Panacea BU77 - Buck Island Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Buck Island
  • Private Pool
  • Internet Access
  • Community Pool
  • Community Tennis

Description

Panacea is one of the finest oceanfront homes located in the desirable Buck Island community. Enjoy sunrises over the Atlantic while having coffee on the top level deck and delicious dinners in the spacious dining room while the sun sets over the Currituck Sound. This stunning home is located in a gated community within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and entertainment. Families can indulge in evening activities like ice cream after dinner, feeding turtles in the ponds, go-karts and kids playground areas. Panacea will exceed your expectations of a relaxing and memorable beach experience.

Ground Level: Recreation room includes Queen sleep sofa, chair, kitchenette with refrigerator, sink and microwave. A flat screen TV/vcr/Blu-ray and many books for your enjoyment. Also, there is a King bedroom with a semi-private bath, flat screen TV w/ Blu-Ray player. A bedroom with 2 Singles a flat screen TV with Blu-Ray player shares a full bathroom with another room with 2 Bunk Sets. A laundry room with washer/dryer, laundry sink & ironing board round out this level. Sliding glass doors lead to the pool deck.

Mid Level: This level offers 2 King master bedrooms and one Queen master bedroom. One features a separate jetted tub and walk-in shower with double shower heads. A small deeck is located off the bathroom. This master is complete with a flat screen TV w/ Blu-Ray player and french doors that lead to the mid level deck and stairs to the pool deck. The second King master also features a jetted tub, a shower and sliding glass doors that lead to the deck, flat screen TV with Blu-Ray player and a nursery including a crib, changing table, baby monitor and rocker. The mid level foyer includes an open office with desk/fax machine and sliding door to the deck.

Top Level: The great room offers a large, open floor plan showing vast windows with ocean views, hardwood floors and custom faux painting. A flat screen TV with Blu-Ray player, stereo w/ surround sound, a wet bar with built-in wine cooler. Sliding glass doors lead to the top level deck. The oceanfront gourmet kitchen boasts a large granite breakfast bar and dining table. Enjoy evening meals in the separate dining area with a large dining table and granite buffet. A sliding glass door leads to a sunset view from the top level deck. A half bath rounds out this floor.

Amenities: Private Pool - available 5/6 to 10/7/2017, Hot Tub, wireless internet, 7 TVs, stereo w/ CD, outdoor speakers, built-in wine cooler, 2 refrigerators, 2 ice makers (in fridges), 2 dishwashers, 2 jetted tubs, porta-crib, 2 microwaves, 2 high chairs, garage, grill, outdoor shower, books, games, lighted semi-private walkway to beach. No Smoking. No Pets. Address: 771 Voyger Rd.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Baby Equipment
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Community Tennis
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Sleeper Sofa 1
  • Bunk Bed 2
  • Twin 2
  • Queen 1
  • King 3

Rates

Sat Sep 30 2017 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 2 weeks$4,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 3 weeks$7,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Fri May 5 2017$2,250
Sat May 6 2017Fri May 12 2017$2,650
Sat May 13 2017Fri May 19 2017$2,650
Sat May 20 2017Fri May 26 2017$2,650
Sat May 27 2017Fri Jun 2 2017$3,100
Sat Jun 3 2017Fri Jun 9 2017$4,100
Sat Jun 10 2017Fri Jun 16 2017$5,300
Sat Jun 17 2017Fri Jun 23 2017$6,200
Sat Jun 24 2017Fri Jun 30 2017$7,050
Sat Jul 1 2017Fri Jul 7 2017$8,700
Sat Jul 8 2017Fri Jul 14 2017$8,700
Sat Jul 15 2017Fri Jul 21 2017$8,700
Sat Jul 22 2017Fri Jul 28 2017$8,900
Sat Jul 29 2017Fri Aug 4 2017$9,000
Sat Aug 5 2017Fri Aug 11 2017$8,800
Sat Aug 12 2017Fri Aug 18 2017$6,700
Sat Aug 19 2017Fri Aug 25 2017$5,650
Sat Aug 26 2017Fri Sep 1 2017$3,550
Sat Sep 2 2017Fri Sep 8 2017$3,350
Sat Sep 9 2017Fri Sep 15 2017$2,650
Sat Sep 16 2017Fri Sep 22 2017$2,650
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map