Savannah Charm BU88 - Buck Island Rental

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Buck Island
  • Internet Access
  • Community Pool
  • Community Tennis
  • Hot Tub
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

A true mix of elegance and comfort, this charming second tier oceanfront home with private beach access has beautiful sunrise views on one side and gorgeous sunset views on the other.

Ground Level: Offers a double garage, ping-pong, foosball table, open den with Duobunk and Trundle, tv/vcr/cd, games, mini-refrigerator, microwave, video/reading library and half bath.

Mid Level: King mbr with whirlpool, tv/dvd; Queen mbr with tv/dvd/cd; 2 bedrooms, one with 2 Singles and one with 2 Bunk sets share a connecting bath. Each of these bedrooms has its own stereo with cd/tape player. There is also a laundry room with washer/dryer.

Top Level: The great room with gas fireplace is elegantly furnished to grace your family in style. There is a separate wet bar with sink and commercial ice maker. A game table nearby adds to the fun. The large dining room, fully equipped kitchen and half bath round out the daily living space. The King mbr with whirlpool tub and ceiling stereo speakers makes for a relaxing end-of-day spa break.

Amenities: Hot tub, community pool/tennis, gas fireplace, wireless internet, 5 HDtvs, dvd, 2 vcrs, 5 stereos w/cd/tape, video & book libraries, 1.5 refrigerators, wet bar, icemaker, 2 microwaves, 2 whirlpool tubs, port-a-crib, baby gate, high chair, ping-pong, foosball, game table, double garage. Semi-private walkway to beach. No smoking. No pets. Address: 795 Columbia Rd.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Community Tennis
  • Golf nearby
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 1
  • Bunk Bed 2
  • Twin 3
  • Queen 1
  • King 2

Rates

Sun Nov 2 2014 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 9 2014 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 16 2014 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 23 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 30 2014 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 7 2014 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 14 2014 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 21 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 28 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 4 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 11 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 18 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 25 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 1 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 8 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 15 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 22 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 1 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 8 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 15 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 22 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 29 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 5 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 12 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 19 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 26 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 3 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 10 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 17 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 24 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 31 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 21 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 28 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 5 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 12 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 19 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 26 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 2 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 9 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 16 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 23 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 30 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 6 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 13 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 20 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 27 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 4 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 11 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 18 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 25 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sun Nov 2 2014 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 9 2014 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 16 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 23 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 30 2014 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 7 2014 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 14 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 21 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 28 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 4 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 11 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 18 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 25 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 1 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 8 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 15 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 22 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 1 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 8 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 15 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 22 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 29 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 5 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 12 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 19 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 26 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 3 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 10 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 17 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 24 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 31 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 21 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 28 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 5 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 12 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 19 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 26 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 2 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 9 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 16 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 23 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 30 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 6 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 13 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 20 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 27 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 4 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 11 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 18 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 25 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Show More Dates
Sun Nov 2 2014 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 9 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 16 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 23 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 30 2014 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 7 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 14 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 21 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 28 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 4 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 11 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 18 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 25 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 1 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 8 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 15 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 22 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 1 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 8 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 15 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 22 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 29 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 5 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 12 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 19 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 26 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 3 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 10 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 17 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 24 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 31 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 21 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 28 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 5 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 12 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 19 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 26 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 2 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 9 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 16 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 23 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 30 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 6 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 13 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 20 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 27 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 4 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 11 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 18 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 25 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
November 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map