Splashdown BU48 - Buck Island Rental

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Half Bathrooms: 1
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Buck Island
  • Community Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Partial Week Rentals

Description

Splashdown to a great vacation in this spacious, beautifully decorated home! The entire family will love the extensive decks with great views, private pool, reading loft and rec room set up for fun and games. Just a quick walk to the beach, restaurants, shopping or entertainment!

Ground Level: Rec room with bumper pool table, wet bar, full-size refrigerator, microwave, HDTV/vcr/dvd, Queen sleep sofa, and access to the pool and hot tub area. Room with 2 Singles with HDTV/dvd. A laundry room and full bath are located on this level.

Mid Level: A King mbr with whirlpool and HDTV/dvd; a Queen room with HDTV/vcr/dvd, and a room with 2 Bunk sets; these 2 bedrooms share a bath. A half bath is located on the landing between the mid level and top level.

Top Level: Open design including well equipped, custom kitchen with granite counters, dining area and great room with 55" 4K HDTV with blu-ray DVD/entertainment center/surround sound. A King mbr with whirlpool tub, HDTV/vcr/dvd and walk-in closet. Watch spectacular sunsets over the Currituck Sound from the loft!

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/5 to 10/6/2018 and hot tub. 6 HDTVs all with digital cable and DVD/VCRs, 2 stereo systems--1 w/surround sound, extensive video library, outdoor speakers. Unlimited video/DVD/game rentals. Wireless internet, free newspaper delivered daily, unlimited domestic long distance. Games, puzzles, extensive reading library, 2 refrigerators, Keurig coffee maker, wet bar, 2 microwaves, 2 laundries, 2 whirlpool tubs, Pack n Play, high chair, stroller, bumper pool/poker table, ping-pong, dart board, gas grill. No smoking. No pets. Beach Access: 240 yards, Address: 779 Galileo Rd.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Community Pool Outdoor
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 2 Master Suites
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Community Tennis
  • pets not allowed
  • Partial Week Rentals Allowed Any Time
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Outdoor Grill

Rates

Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 week$1,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 week$2,407
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 week$3,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 week$5,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 week$5,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 week$5,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 1 week$5,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 1 week$5,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 1 week$4,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 week$1,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 week$1,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 1 week$1,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 1 week$1,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeks$3,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeks$4,207
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeks$8,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeks$10,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeks$10,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeks$10,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 2 weeks$10,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 2 weeks$9,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeks$3,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeks$2,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeks$2,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeks$5,857
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeks$13,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeks$15,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeks$15,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeks$15,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 3 weeks$14,700
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeks$4,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeks$4,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map