Stargazer BU71 - Buck Island Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 7.5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Buck Island
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Partials Accepted
  • Private Pool
  • Elevator
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

Spend your days sunning on the decks and your nights stargazing in this fully-equipped, well-appointed, fun and unique second tier oceanfront home. Stargazer combines all the prime features of oceanfront living with proximity to options for activity as varied as the constellations above.

Ground Level: The fun rec room has a Queen sleep sofa, mini-kitchen with wet bar, tv/dvd. There is also a Queen mbr, a mbr with 2 Singles, half bath, a laundry and an elevator to assist you.

Mid Level: Is composed of 2 King mbrs, a Queen mbr, a stocked library with Queen sleep sofa, tv/blu-ray player and a full bath.

Top Level: The spacious great room, an expansive cooks’ kitchen and dining area allows for a warm reunion with family and friends. There is also a King mbr, half bath and loft with game table.

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/6 to 10/7/2017, hot tub, wireless internet, 3 tvs, 2 Blu-Ray and 1 dvd, Roku player w/Netflix, video & music library, games, books, 2 refrigerators, wet bar, 2 dishwashers, port-a-crib, high chair, game table. Semi-private beach walkway. Elevator. Special Events welcome (Limit 30 guests; $1500 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). No smoking. No pets. Address: 761 Voyager Rd.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Baby Equipment
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Community Tennis
  • Partials Accepted
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Sleeper Sofa 2
  • Twin 2
  • Queen 2
  • King 3

Rates

Sun Jul 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 3 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Sat May 6 2017$1,550
Sun May 7 2017Sat May 13 2017$2,250
Sun May 14 2017Sat May 20 2017$2,250
Sun May 21 2017Sat May 27 2017$2,250
Sun May 28 2017Sat Jun 3 2017$3,050
Sun Jun 4 2017Sat Jun 10 2017$3,800
Sun Jun 11 2017Sat Jun 17 2017$5,600
Sun Jun 18 2017Sat Jun 24 2017$5,700
Sun Jun 25 2017Sat Jul 1 2017$6,600
Sun Jul 2 2017Sat Jul 8 2017$7,700
Sun Jul 9 2017Sat Jul 15 2017$7,800
Sun Jul 16 2017Sat Jul 22 2017$7,950
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map