Twice The Fun I BU1A - Buck Island Rental

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3.5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Buck Island
  • Internet Access
  • Community Pool
  • Community Tennis
  • Hot Tub

Description

2017 Welcomes Twice The Fun I to our family!

Formerly a community model home, this professionally decorated home is meticulously maintained each year. Located in the gated community of Buck Island, this home is in the heart of the action. A simple walk down the tree-lined sidewalks of Buck Island will end on the shores of The Atlantic Ocean. You are also just steps away from shopping, groceries and entertainment. Just across the street is TimBuck II shopping village offering many great shops and restaurants. Buck Island offers world-class resort style amenities including an Olympic sized swimming pool, tennis courts, cabana bath house and a community walkway to the beach. A week at Twice The Fun I won't be enough!

Ground Level: This floor features a den with flat-screen TV/DVD, a comfortable sofa and a combination card table/bumper pool table. Step outside thru the slider and take in the ocean breezes. You will also find a lovely, semi-private master bedroom with 2 Singles with a full bathroom that also opens to the hall. Just outside, thru the slider, is a welcoming shaded deck with porch swing. Rounding out this floor is a garage for storage of beach gear and the laundry area.

Mid Level: The mid-level offers a beautifully decorated King mbr with flat-screen TV, double vanity, jetted tub and deck access. The hot tub is on the mid-level deck outside the King bedroom. There is also a Queen bedroom with flat-screen TV and deck access that shares a jack-n-jill bath with a room with 2 Singles that also has deck access.

Top Level: Features a spacious great room with gas fireplace, flat-screen TV, Blu-Ray player and a sliding glass door out to the comfortably furnished top level decks where you will find the gas grill. There is a dining table for 8, seating for 4 more at the granite kitchen bar and a breakfast table that seats 2. You will also find a half bath on the landing from mid to top levels.

Extras: Hot Tub, mulitple flat-screen TVs, dvd player, blu-ray player, wireless internet, bumper pool table/card table combo, porch swing, jetted tub, gas fireplace, gas grill, garage. No Smoking. No Pets. Beach Access: approx. 500 yards. Address: 787A Broad Street.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Community Tennis
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Twin 4
  • Queen 1
  • King 1

Rates

Sun Jul 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 1 week$1,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 1 week$1,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 1 week$950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 1 week$950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 2 weeks$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 2 weeks$1,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun May 14 2017Sat May 20 2017$950
Sun May 21 2017Sat May 27 2017$1,200
Sun May 28 2017Sat Jun 3 2017$1,350
Sun Jun 4 2017Sat Jun 10 2017$1,350
Sun Jun 11 2017Sat Jun 17 2017$1,800
Sun Jun 18 2017Sat Jun 24 2017$2,100
Sun Jun 25 2017Sat Jul 1 2017$2,400
Sun Jul 2 2017Sat Jul 8 2017$2,650
Sun Jul 9 2017Sat Jul 15 2017$2,850
Sun Jul 16 2017Sat Jul 22 2017$2,850
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map