Golden Girl CB49 - Corolla Bay Rental

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3.5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Corolla Bay
  • Pets
  • Internet Access
  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

This beautiful home is located in one of Corolla's newest communities, Corolla Bay. Just a short stroll from the beautiful beaches of Corolla, this lovely villa is the perfect vacation spot for your family! Offering a large community swimming pool and outdoor activities area including volleyball and basketball courts, Corolla Bay provides everything you need to begin making memories at Golden Girl in Corolla.

Ground Level: Entering the home you will find a nice rec room with full size refrigerator, Queen Sleep Sofa, two swivel chairs, a pub table & 2 stools, a 47" Smart HDTV with Blu Ray player, a Sonos Play 5 speaker and convertible air hockey/pool table. A great place to have some family fun time or to watch the big game! Just off the rec room is a Queen room with 32" flat screen tv, blu ray player and a full bath. From the rec room you can access the courtyard outside that offers a hot tub, an enclosed outside shower and some nice outdoor space. There is also a semi-enclosed garage for safe storage of all your beach gear. Please enjoy the 4 beach cruisers and the bin full of beach gear.

Mid Level: Up a flight of stairs and you will find a beautiful King mbr with 40" Smart HDTV, blu ray player and deck access right outside your door. There is also another King bedroom with 39" Smart HDTV and blu ray player and a kids room with a DuoBunk and Bunk Set featuring a 32" flat screen tv and a blu ray player. These two bedrooms share a full bath located in the hall. The laundry room is located on this level as well. Rounding out this level is a Nags Head Hammock double swing on the deck overlooking the courtyard.

Top Level: The top level features the living area of the home. There is a beautifully decorated great room with 55" Smart HDTV, blu ray player, Sonos soundbar and fireplace. Just outside the sliding glass door is another deck space with polywood deck furniture for relaxing and enjoying the Corolla weather! The gourment kitchen features stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and a Sonos Play 3 speaker. Just off the kitchen is a dining table seating 8 and more seating at the kitchen bar. One of the newest homes in Corolla Bay, this beauty will be your vacation spot for years to come!

Extras: Hot Tub, 6 tvs, 6 blu ray players, Sonos audio system, ground floor refrigerator, pool table, air hockey table, Nags Head Hammock double swing, gas grill, K-Club membership (discounted green fees at Kilmarlic Golf Club & discounts at Kitty Hawk Kites), dvd library, games, community amenities include pool access, shuffleboard deck, volleyball, horseshoes and "shoot around" basketball court, Complimentary dozen bagels & cream chesse from Lighthouse Bagels (seasonal). No Smoking. Pets Welcome ($150 - no pit bulls per comm. assoc.). Parking for 3 vehicles in driveway, overflow parking available on Herring Street (no parking on grass or on community street). Beach Access: 550 yards. Address: 972 Cane Garden Bay Circle.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Game Table
  • Pets
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • New for 2014
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 1
  • Sleeper Sofa 1
  • Bunk Bed 1
  • Queen 1
  • King 2

Rates

Sun Aug 28 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 4 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 11 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 18 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 25 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 2 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 9 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 16 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 23 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 30 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 6 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 13 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 20 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 27 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 4 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 11 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 18 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 25 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 1 2017 for 1 week$900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 8 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 15 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 22 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 29 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 5 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 12 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 19 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 26 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 5 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 12 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 19 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 26 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 2 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 9 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 16 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 23 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 30 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 7 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 14 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 21 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 28 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 4 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 11 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 18 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 2 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 9 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 16 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 23 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sun Aug 28 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 4 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 11 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 18 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 25 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 2 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 9 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 16 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 23 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 30 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 6 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 13 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 20 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 27 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 4 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 11 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 18 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 25 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 1 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 8 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 15 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 22 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 29 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 5 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 12 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 19 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 26 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 5 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 12 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 19 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 26 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 2 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 9 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 16 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 23 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 30 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 7 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 14 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 21 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 28 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 4 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 11 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 2 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 9 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 16 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 23 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Aug 28 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 4 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 11 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 18 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 25 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 2 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 9 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 16 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 23 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 30 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 6 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 13 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 20 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 27 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 4 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 11 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 18 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 25 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 1 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 8 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 15 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 22 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 29 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 5 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 12 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 19 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 26 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 5 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 12 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 19 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 26 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 2 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 9 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 16 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 23 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 30 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 7 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 14 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 21 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 28 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 4 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 2 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 9 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 16 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 23 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Fri Jan 1 2016Sat May 7 2016$900
Sun May 8 2016Sat May 14 2016$900
Sun May 15 2016Sat May 21 2016$900
Sun May 22 2016Sat May 28 2016$900
Sun May 29 2016Sat Jun 4 2016$1,300
Sun Jun 5 2016Sat Jun 11 2016$1,400
Sun Jun 12 2016Sat Jun 18 2016$1,600
Sun Jun 19 2016Sat Jun 25 2016$2,200
Sun Jun 26 2016Sat Jul 2 2016$3,000
Sun Jul 3 2016Sat Jul 9 2016$3,000
Sun Jul 10 2016Sat Jul 16 2016$3,100
Sun Jul 17 2016Sat Jul 23 2016$3,100
Sun Jul 24 2016Sat Jul 30 2016$3,200
Sun Jul 31 2016Sat Aug 6 2016$3,300
Sun Aug 7 2016Sun Aug 14 2016$3,300
Sun Aug 14 2016Sat Aug 20 2016$2,800
Sun Aug 21 2016Sat Aug 27 2016$2,400
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
August 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map