Corolla Mustang 202

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Corolla Light
  • Internet Access
  • Hot Tub
  • Screened Porch
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

This beautifully designed, professionally decorated home is sure to delight the entire family. The spectacular ocean views, the private beach walkway and the abundance of extras, make this a splendid resort retreat.

Ground Level: Has a rec room with pool table, tv/vcr, wet bar with bar fridge, treadmill and step machine, half bath and large patio.

Mid Level: Has 2 King mbrs each with whirlpool and steam shower, a Queen mbr, a mbr with 2 Singles, den with tv/vcr, fax machine, wet bar with microwave, a half bath and the laundry. A screened porch off the den overlooks the ocean.

Top Level: A King mbr with whirlpool and steam shower, and a mbr with 2 Singles. The window-lined great room provides panoramic views and has a gas fireplace, entertainment center, wet bar with icemaker, an adjoining dining area, well-equipped kitchen and half bath. The hot tub on this level's deck overlooks the ocean.

Amenities: Hot tub, community pool/tennis, gas fireplace, high speed internet, fax machine, 9 tvs, 9 vcrs, central stereo w/cd, 2 refrigerators, 3 wet bars, icemaker, 2 microwaves, 3 whirlpool tubs, high chair, pool table, treadmill & step machine, 3 bikes, screened porch, 2 outside showers & loo, gas grill. Private walkway to beach. Reduced greens fees at The Currituck Club & Sea Scape. Corolla Light is a private community that requires guests to wear wristbands to access community amenities. Corolla Light Amenities for 12 guests. No smoking. No pets. Address: 1109 Franklyn St

Amenities

Amenities

  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Golf nearby
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Twin 4
  • Queen 1
  • King 3

Rates

Sat Apr 26 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 3 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 10 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 17 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 24 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 31 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 7 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 14 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 21 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 28 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 5 2014 for 1 week$7,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 12 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 19 2014 for 1 week$7,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 26 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 2 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 9 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 16 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 23 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 30 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 6 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 13 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 20 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 27 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 4 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 11 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 18 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 25 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Apr 26 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 3 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 10 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 17 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 24 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 31 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 7 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 14 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 21 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 28 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 5 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 12 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 19 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 26 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 2 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 9 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 16 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 23 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 30 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 6 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 13 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 20 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 27 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 4 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 11 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 18 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 25 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Apr 26 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 3 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 10 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 17 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 24 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 31 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 7 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 14 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 21 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 28 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 5 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 12 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 19 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 26 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 2 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 9 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 16 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 23 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 30 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 6 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 13 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 20 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 27 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 4 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 11 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 18 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 25 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
April 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map