Corolla Mustang 202 - Corolla Light Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Corolla Light
  • Internet Access
  • Community Pool
  • Community Tennis
  • Hot Tub
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

This beautifully designed, professionally decorated home is sure to delight the entire family. The spectacular ocean views, the private beach walkway and the abundance of extras, make this a splendid resort retreat.

Ground Level: Has a rec room with pool table, tv, wet bar with bar fridge, treadmill and step machine, half bath and large patio.

Mid Level: Has 2 King mbrs each with whirlpool and steam shower, a Queen mbr, a mbr with 2 Singles, den with tv, wet bar with microwave, a half bath and the laundry. A sun room off the den overlooks the ocean.

Top Level: A King mbr with whirlpool and steam shower, and a mbr with 2 Singles. The window-lined great room provides panoramic views and has a gas fireplace, entertainment center, wet bar with icemaker, an adjoining dining area, well-equipped kitchen and half bath. The hot tub on this level's deck overlooks the ocean.

Amenities: Hot tub, community pool/tennis, gas fireplace, high speed internet, 9 tvs, central stereo w/cd, 2 refrigerators, 3 wet bars, icemaker, 2 microwaves, 3 whirlpool tubs, high chair, pool table, treadmill & step machine, 4 bikes, sun room, 2 outside showers & loo, gas grill. Private walkway to beach. Reduced greens fees at The Currituck Club & Sea Scape. Corolla Light is a private community that requires guests to wear wristbands to access community amenities. Corolla Light Amenities for 12 guests. No smoking. No pets. Address: 1109 Franklyn St

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Community Tennis
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Twin 4
  • Queen 1
  • King 3

Rates

Sat Dec 10 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 6 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 13 2017 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 20 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 27 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 1 week$7,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 1 week$7,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 1 week$7,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 22 2017 for 1 week$7,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 1 week$7,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 1 week$7,700
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 1 week$5,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 1 week$3,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 1 week$2,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Dec 10 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 6 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 13 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 20 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 27 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 2 weeks$15,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 2 weeks$15,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 2 weeks$15,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 2 weeks$12,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 2 weeks$9,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 2 weeks$6,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Dec 10 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 6 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 13 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 20 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 27 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 3 weeks$23,700
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 3 weeks$20,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 3 weeks$16,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 3 weeks$12,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
December 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map