Corolla Mustang 202 - Corolla Light Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Corolla Light
  • Internet Access
  • Community Pool
  • Community Tennis
  • Hot Tub
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

This beautifully designed, professionally decorated home is sure to delight the entire family. The spectacular ocean views, the private beach walkway and the abundance of extras, make this a splendid resort retreat.

Ground Level: Has a rec room with pool table, tv, wet bar with bar fridge, treadmill and step machine, half bath and large patio.

Mid Level: Has 2 King mbrs each with whirlpool and steam shower, a Queen mbr, a mbr with 2 Singles, den with tv, wet bar with microwave, a half bath and the laundry. A sun room off the den overlooks the ocean.

Top Level: A King mbr with whirlpool and steam shower, and a mbr with 2 Singles. The window-lined great room provides panoramic views and has a gas fireplace, entertainment center, wet bar with icemaker, an adjoining dining area, well-equipped kitchen and half bath. The hot tub on this level's deck overlooks the ocean.

Amenities: Hot tub, community pool/tennis, gas fireplace, high speed internet, 9 tvs, central stereo w/cd, 2 refrigerators, 3 wet bars, icemaker, 2 microwaves, 3 whirlpool tubs, high chair, pool table, treadmill & step machine, 4 bikes, sun room, 2 outside showers & loo, gas grill. Private walkway to beach. Reduced greens fees at The Currituck Club & Sea Scape. Corolla Light is a private community that requires guests to wear wristbands to access community amenities. Corolla Light Amenities for 12 guests. No smoking. No pets. Address: 1109 Franklyn St

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Community Tennis
  • Golf nearby
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Twin 4
  • Queen 1
  • King 3

Rates

Sat Feb 13 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 20 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 27 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 5 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 12 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 19 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 26 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 2 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 9 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 16 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 23 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 30 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 7 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 14 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 21 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 28 2016 for 1 week$3,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 4 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 11 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 18 2016 for 1 week$6,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 25 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 2 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 9 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 16 2016 for 1 week$7,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 23 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 30 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 6 2016 for 1 week$7,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 13 2016 for 1 week$7,700
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 20 2016 for 1 week$5,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 27 2016 for 1 week$3,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 3 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 10 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 17 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 24 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 1 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 8 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 15 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 22 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 29 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 5 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 12 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 19 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 26 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 3 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 10 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Feb 13 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 20 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 27 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 5 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 12 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 19 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 26 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 2 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 9 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 16 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 23 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 30 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 7 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 14 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 21 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 28 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 4 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 11 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 18 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 25 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 2 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 9 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 16 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 23 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 30 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 6 2016 for 2 weeks$15,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 13 2016 for 2 weeks$13,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 20 2016 for 2 weeks$9,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 27 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 3 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 10 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 17 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 24 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 1 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 8 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 15 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 22 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 29 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 5 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 12 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 19 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 26 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 3 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 10 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Feb 13 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 20 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 27 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 5 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 12 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 19 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 26 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 2 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 9 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 16 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 23 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 30 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 7 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 14 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 21 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 28 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 4 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 11 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 18 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 25 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 2 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 9 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 16 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 23 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 30 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 6 2016 for 3 weeks$21,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 13 2016 for 3 weeks$17,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 20 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 27 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 3 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 10 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 17 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 24 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 1 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 8 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 15 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 22 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 29 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 5 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 12 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 19 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 26 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 3 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 10 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
February 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map