Corolla Mustang 202 - Corolla Light Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Half Bathrooms: 3
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Corolla Light
  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Partial Week Rentals
  • Community Tennis

Description

This beautifully designed, professionally decorated home is sure to delight the entire family. The spectacular ocean views, the private beach walkway and the abundance of extras, make this a splendid resort retreat.

Ground Level: Has a rec room with pool table, tv, wet bar with bar fridge, treadmill and step machine, half bath and large patio.

Mid Level: Has 2 King mbrs each with whirlpool and steam shower, a Queen mbr, a mbr with 2 Singles, den with tv, wet bar with microwave, a half bath and the laundry. A sun room off the den overlooks the ocean.

Top Level: A King mbr with whirlpool and steam shower, and a mbr with 2 Singles. The window-lined great room provides panoramic views and has a gas fireplace, entertainment center, wet bar with icemaker, an adjoining dining area, well-equipped kitchen and half bath. The hot tub on this level's deck overlooks the ocean.

Amenities: Hot tub, community pool/tennis, gas fireplace, high speed internet, 9 tvs, central stereo w/cd, 2 refrigerators, 3 wet bars, icemaker, 2 microwaves, 3 whirlpool tubs, high chair, pool table, treadmill & step machine, sun room, 2 outside showers & loo, gas grill. Private walkway to beach. Reduced greens fees at The Carolina Club & The Pointe. Corolla Light is a private community that requires guests to wear wristbands to access community amenities. Corolla Light Amenities for 12 guests. No smoking. No pets. Address: 1109 Franklyn St

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool Indoor and Outdoor
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 5 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Fireplace Gas
  • Community Tennis
  • pets not allowed
  • Partial Week Rentals Allowed Any Time
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ Charcoal
  • Outdoor Grill

Rates

Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 week$7,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 week$7,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 week$7,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 1 week$7,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 1 week$5,293
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 week$2,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeks$14,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeks$13,093
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeks$5,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map