Corolla Mustang 202 - Corolla Light Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Corolla Light
  • Internet Access
  • Community Pool
  • Community Tennis
  • Hot Tub

Description

Incredible Summer Savings at Corolla Mustang...The week of July 29 has been reduced by $800!! Book your week today and enjoy the savings! (advertised prices have already been adjusted).

This beautifully designed, professionally decorated home is sure to delight the entire family. The spectacular ocean views, the private beach walkway and the abundance of extras, make this a splendid resort retreat.

Ground Level: Has a rec room with pool table, tv, wet bar with bar fridge, treadmill and step machine, half bath and large patio.

Mid Level: Has 2 King mbrs each with whirlpool and steam shower, a Queen mbr, a mbr with 2 Singles, den with tv, wet bar with microwave, a half bath and the laundry. A sun room off the den overlooks the ocean.

Top Level: A King mbr with whirlpool and steam shower, and a mbr with 2 Singles. The window-lined great room provides panoramic views and has a gas fireplace, entertainment center, wet bar with icemaker, an adjoining dining area, well-equipped kitchen and half bath. The hot tub on this level's deck overlooks the ocean.

Amenities: Hot tub, community pool/tennis, gas fireplace, high speed internet, 9 tvs, central stereo w/cd, 2 refrigerators, 3 wet bars, icemaker, 2 microwaves, 3 whirlpool tubs, high chair, pool table, treadmill & step machine, sun room, 2 outside showers & loo, gas grill. Private walkway to beach. Reduced greens fees at The Carolina Club & The Pointe. Corolla Light is a private community that requires guests to wear wristbands to access community amenities. Corolla Light Amenities for 12 guests. No smoking. No pets. Address: 1109 Franklyn St

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Community Tennis
  • No Pets
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Twin 4
  • Queen 1
  • King 3

Rates

Sat Jul 29 2017 for 1 week$7,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Fri May 5 2017$2,550
Sat May 6 2017Fri May 12 2017$2,550
Sat May 13 2017Fri May 19 2017$2,550
Sat May 20 2017Fri May 26 2017$2,550
Sat May 27 2017Fri Jun 2 2017$3,550
Sat Jun 3 2017Fri Jun 9 2017$3,900
Sat Jun 10 2017Fri Jun 16 2017$5,800
Sat Jun 17 2017Fri Jun 23 2017$6,300
Sat Jun 24 2017Fri Jun 30 2017$7,500
Sat Jul 1 2017Fri Jul 7 2017$7,900
Sat Jul 8 2017Fri Jul 14 2017$7,900
Sat Jul 15 2017Fri Jul 21 2017$7,900
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map