Corolla Mustang 202 - Corolla Light Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Corolla Light
  • Internet Access
  • Community Pool
  • Community Tennis
  • Hot Tub
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

This beautifully designed, professionally decorated home is sure to delight the entire family. The spectacular ocean views, the private beach walkway and the abundance of extras, make this a splendid resort retreat.

Ground Level: Has a rec room with pool table, tv, wet bar with bar fridge, treadmill and step machine, half bath and large patio.

Mid Level: Has 2 King mbrs each with whirlpool and steam shower, a Queen mbr, a mbr with 2 Singles, den with tv, wet bar with microwave, a half bath and the laundry. A screened porch off the den overlooks the ocean.

Top Level: A King mbr with whirlpool and steam shower, and a mbr with 2 Singles. The window-lined great room provides panoramic views and has a gas fireplace, entertainment center, wet bar with icemaker, an adjoining dining area, well-equipped kitchen and half bath. The hot tub on this level's deck overlooks the ocean.

Amenities: Hot tub, community pool/tennis, gas fireplace, high speed internet, 9 tvs, central stereo w/cd, 2 refrigerators, 3 wet bars, icemaker, 2 microwaves, 3 whirlpool tubs, high chair, pool table, treadmill & step machine, 3 bikes, screened porch, 2 outside showers & loo, gas grill. Private walkway to beach. Reduced greens fees at The Currituck Club & Sea Scape. Corolla Light is a private community that requires guests to wear wristbands to access community amenities. Corolla Light Amenities for 12 guests. No smoking. No pets. Address: 1109 Franklyn St

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Community Tennis
  • Golf nearby
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Twin 4
  • Queen 1
  • King 3

Rates

Sat Nov 1 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 18 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 25 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 2 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 9 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 16 2015 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 23 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 30 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 6 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 13 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 20 2015 for 1 week$7,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 27 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 4 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 11 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 18 2015 for 1 week$7,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 25 2015 for 1 week$7,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 1 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 8 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 15 2015 for 1 week$5,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 22 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 29 2015 for 1 week$2,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 5 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 12 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 19 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 26 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 3 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 10 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 17 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 24 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 18 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 25 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 2 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 9 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 16 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 23 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 30 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 6 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 13 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 20 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 27 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 4 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 11 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 18 2015 for 2 weeks$15,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 25 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 1 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 8 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 15 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 22 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 29 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 5 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 12 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 19 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 26 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 3 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 10 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 17 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 24 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 18 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 25 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 2 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 9 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 16 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 23 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 30 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 6 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 13 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 20 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 27 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 4 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 11 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 18 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 25 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 1 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 8 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 15 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 22 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 29 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 5 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 12 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 19 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 26 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 3 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 10 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 17 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 24 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
October 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map