Golden Days 743 - Corolla Light Rental

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Corolla Light
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Partials Accepted
  • Pets
  • Internet Access

Description

Enjoy golden days and starry nights in this lovely home with great ocean views from all decks and a great location close to the beach and the oceanfront clubhouse/pool and playground. Many handpainted designer flairs, as well as wraparound glass, contribute to this architecturally pleasing home.

Ground Level: Provides a game room with tv/vcr, a foosball table and a full bath.

Mid Level: Has a King mbr, a Queen mbr, a bedroom with 2 Singles and a bedroom with 2 Bunk sets that share a bath. The hot tub awaits you on the large deck.

Top Level: Features the great room with cathedral ceilings, comfortable seating for enjoying movies or music. There is a spacious dining room, a well-equipped kitchen, a half bath and a King mbr on this level. An abundance of windows offer super ocean views and the expansive, wraparound decks are perfect for sunning, and relaxing with family and friends!

Amenities: Hot tub, community pool/tennis, gas fireplace, wireless internet, 4 tvs,2 dvd's, 2 vcrs, video/cd/book libraries, high chair, foosball table, park charcoal grill, fish cleaning table.Reduced greens fees at The Carolina Club & The Pointe. Special Events welcome (Limit 40 guests; $1500 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). Corolla Light is a private community that requires guests to wear wristbands to access community amenities. Corolla Light Amenities for 12 guests. No smoking. Pets welcome ($195). Beach Access: 65 yards Address: 1113 Morris Dr.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Pets
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Partials Accepted
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Bunk Bed 2
  • Twin 2
  • Queen 1
  • King 2

Rates

Sat Jul 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 1 week$1,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 2 weeks$2,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 2 weeks$2,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 2 weeks$2,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 2 weeks$2,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeks$2,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeks$2,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeks$2,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeks$2,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeks$2,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 3 weeks$4,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 3 weeks$4,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 3 weeks$4,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 3 weeks$4,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 3 weeks$4,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 3 weeks$4,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 3 weeks$4,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Fri May 5 2017$1,450
Sat May 6 2017Fri May 12 2017$1,450
Sat May 13 2017Fri May 19 2017$1,450
Sat May 20 2017Fri May 26 2017$1,450
Sat May 27 2017Fri Jun 2 2017$1,900
Sat Jun 3 2017Fri Jun 9 2017$2,550
Sat Jun 10 2017Fri Jun 16 2017$3,750
Sat Jun 17 2017Fri Jun 23 2017$3,950
Sat Jun 24 2017Fri Jun 30 2017$5,500
Sat Jul 1 2017Fri Jul 7 2017$5,500
Sat Jul 8 2017Fri Jul 14 2017$5,600
Sat Jul 15 2017Fri Jul 21 2017$5,600
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map