On The Lam OH9 - Ocean Hill Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Ocean Hill
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Pets
  • Internet Access
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

Escape the worries and routine of daily life as you discover the joys of being “on the lam” in this great beach house located on an extra large corner lot just minutes from the ocean. Placed at an angle on its lot to make the most of the views, light, and prevailing breezes, this home is comfortably furnished and thoughtfully equipped to provide the perfect place for you and your family to get away from it all!

Ground level: Here you will find the rec room with a bumper pool/poker table, a wet bar with an undercounter fridge, a stereo with tape and cd, and a tv. The washer and dryer are off the rec room as well as a full bath. There is a Queen room with a tv, and an exterior door with an alarm that leads to the gated pool area. The hot tub and gas grill are located on the generously sized pool deck which provides both sunny and shady seating for your comfort.

Mid level: A spiral staircase leads from the rec room up to the tiled midlevel entry hall. There is a semi-private King mbr with a tv and a tiled bath which also opens to the hall; a King mbr with tv and dvd; and a room with a Queen and tv. These 3 rooms have direct access to the shaded deck overlooking the pool and providing nice ocean views. A room with a Duobunk,and tv, shares a full hall bath with the Queen room.

Top level: The great room features juniper paneling on the cathedral ceiling, accent wall, and wainscoting, as well as a freestanding stone double sided gas fireplace with a raised hearth. There is plenty of comfortable seating for relaxing with family and friends while enjoying the flat screen tv mounted over the fireplace, the home theatre system with vcr/dvd, and stereo with cd,. The dining area is separated from the sitting area by the fireplace, and has a long table seating 12. It opens to the east deck with a picnic table, built-in Hatteras seats, and great ocean views. The dining area also connects to the screened porch set at an angle to catch the southwest summer breezes. The window lined open kitchen has 2 dishwashers, a spacious island bar with 4 seats, and a wet bar with wine rack. A private den with a Daybed and Trundle, a half bath, and a nice ocean view rounds out this level.

Extras: Private pool (14’ X 28’ – available 5/3 - 10/11/2014 & may be heated for an additional $400/wk), hot tub, 7 tvs, 2 dvds, 2 stereos w/cd (2 w/tape), home theatre surround sound, wireless internet, double gas fireplace, bumper pool/poker table, mini fridge, 2 dishwashers, whirlpool tub, ceiling fans, Pack ‘N Play, high chair, gates, screened porch, gas grill, picnic tables, basketball goal, beach cart, fish cleaning table. No smoking. Pets welcome ($150). 2 dogs max Address: 1226 Atlantic Avenue Beach Access: 230 yards

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Pets
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Golf nearby
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 1
  • Day Bed 1
  • Twin 1
  • Queen 3
  • King 2

Rates

Sat Aug 30 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 6 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 13 2014 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 20 2014 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 27 2014 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 4 2014 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 11 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 18 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 25 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 18 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 25 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 2 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 9 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 16 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 23 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 30 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 6 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 13 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 20 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 27 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 4 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 11 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 18 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 25 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 1 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 8 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 15 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 22 2015 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Aug 30 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 6 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 13 2014 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 20 2014 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 27 2014 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 4 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 11 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 18 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 25 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 18 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 25 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 2 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 9 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 16 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 23 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 30 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 6 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 13 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 20 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 27 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 4 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 11 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 18 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 25 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 1 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 8 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 15 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 22 2015 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Aug 30 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 6 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 13 2014 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 20 2014 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 27 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 4 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 11 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 18 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 25 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 18 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 25 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 2 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 9 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 16 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 23 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 30 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 6 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 13 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 20 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 27 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 4 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 11 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 18 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 25 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 1 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 8 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 15 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 22 2015 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Wed Jan 1 2014Sat May 3 2014$1,350
Sat May 3 2014Sat May 24 2014$1,800
Sat May 24 2014Sat May 31 2014$2,000
Sat May 31 2014Sat Jun 7 2014$2,500
Sat Jun 7 2014Sat Jun 14 2014$3,900
Sat Jun 14 2014Sat Jun 21 2014$4,300
Sat Jun 21 2014Sat Jun 28 2014$4,850
Sat Jun 28 2014Sat Jul 5 2014$5,450
Sat Jul 5 2014Sat Jul 12 2014$5,600
Sat Jul 12 2014Sat Jul 19 2014$5,600
Sat Jul 19 2014Sat Jul 26 2014$5,900
Sat Jul 26 2014Sat Aug 2 2014$5,900
Sat Aug 2 2014Sat Aug 9 2014$5,900
Sat Aug 9 2014Sat Aug 16 2014$5,550
Sat Aug 16 2014Sat Aug 23 2014$5,100
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
August 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map