Retriever's Rest OH4 - Ocean Hill Rental

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Half Bathrooms: 1
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Ocean Hill
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
  • Internet

Description

This home by the sea has everything to make your vacation extra special. Deluxe accommodations, wonderful views, a private pool and lots of extras for all ages. Your pet is welcome to join you on vacation.

Ground Level: Features a den with Daybed and Trundle, tv/dvd, game system and ping-pong table.

Mid Level: Has 2 King mbrs each with a tv/dvd and one with whirlpool. A room with 2 Singles and a King bedroom, each with a tv/dvd, share a full bath.

Top Level: Has another King mbr with whirlpool and tv/dvd. There is a half bath, a fully equipped kitchen with dual ovens, a large dining room with fireplace and game area, a screened porch and a living area with tremendous views!

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/5 to 10/6/2018, Hot Tub (2016), wood-burning fireplace, wireless internet, 7 tvs, 7 dvds, stereo w/cd, extensive cd & dvd libraries, games, 1.5 refrigerators, wet bar, 2 whirlpool tubs, water cooler w/spring water, high chair, pak-n-play, ping-pong, basketball, bikes, screened porch, ample decking, hammock, porch swing, outside loo, picnic table, gas & charcoal grills. Private walkway to beach. No Smoking. Pets welcome ($195). Address: 1223 Atlantic Ave

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 3 Master Suites
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pets Allowed Dogs Only
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Wood
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ Gas
  • Outdoor Grill

Rates

Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 week$2,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 week$2,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 week$2,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 week$2,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 week$2,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 week$2,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 1 week$2,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 week$2,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 week$2,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 week$2,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 week$2,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 week$2,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 week$2,057
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 week$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeks$4,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeks$4,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeks$4,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeks$4,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeks$4,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeks$4,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeks$4,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeks$4,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeks$4,257
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeks$5,057
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeks$6,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeks$6,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeks$6,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeks$6,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeks$6,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeks$6,457
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeks$7,257
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map