Sea Schak OH19 - Ocean Hill Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Check-in: Friday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Ocean Hill
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Elevator
  • Pets

Description

BEAT THE SUMMER TRAFFIC WITH A FRIDAY CHECK-IN!! If that isn't enough, the homeowners are also offering FREE POOL HEAT!! Stay at Sea Schak and enjoy a heated pool at no additonal cost!! (pool temperature will depend on ambient outside air temperatures and cannot be guaranteed).

Call early to book this popular home. Sea Schak accommodates large numbers of guests with plenty of get away areas for those who want some quiet time. The L-shaped (lightly salted) 50' lap pool has a 3' deep end to provide a swim area for smaller kids. There's also a fenced play area and oversized covered grill.

Ground Level: Entry to home.

Mid Level: Has 5 bedrooms, all with ocean views; 4 King mbrs, one of which is handicap accessible with roll-in shower and extra chair/bed and a room with 2 Duobunk sets. A kitchenette/laundry room adds to the versatility of this level. An 8 person hot tub, outside shower rooms and loo are also located on this deck.

Top Level: Has a King mbr, living area with closet bar, tv/dvd, surround sound, the den with tv/dvd and a Queen & a Daybed dining room which seats 16, a well-equipped kitchen with additional seating for 9, half bath and large screened gazebo for incredible views.

Amenities: Private pool -available 5/7 to 10/8/2017 (heated at no additional charge), hot tub, 7 tvs, 2 dvds, internet, stereo w/cd, 2 refrigerators, H/E washing maching, screened porch, gas grill, fenced play area, fish cleaning station, outside shower rooms & loo. Elevator. Wheelchair accessible. $50 gift certificate towards Horse Tours and merchandise thru Corolla Wild Horse Fund.No smoking. Pets Welcome ($195 - 2 Dogs max). Address: 1231 Atlantic Ave

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Pets
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 2
  • Day Bed 1
  • Queen 1
  • King 5

Rates

Fri Oct 27 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Nov 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Nov 10 2017 for 1 week$2,775
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Nov 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Nov 24 2017 for 1 week$2,775
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Dec 1 2017 for 1 week$2,775
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Dec 8 2017 for 1 week$2,775
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Dec 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Dec 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Dec 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jan 5 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jan 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jan 19 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jan 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Feb 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Feb 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Feb 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Feb 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Mar 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Mar 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Mar 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Mar 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Mar 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Apr 6 2018 for 1 week$2,775
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 13 2018 for 1 week$2,775
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 20 2018 for 1 week$2,775
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 27 2018 for 1 week$2,775
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri May 4 2018 for 1 week$3,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri May 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri May 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri May 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jun 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jun 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jun 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jun 22 2018 for 1 week$9,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jun 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jul 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jul 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jul 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jul 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Aug 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Aug 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Aug 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Aug 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Aug 31 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Sep 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Sep 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Sep 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Sep 28 2018 for 1 week$3,375
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Oct 5 2018 for 1 week$2,775
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Oct 12 2018 for 1 week$2,775
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Fri Oct 27 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 24 2017 for 2 weeks$5,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Dec 1 2017 for 2 weeks$5,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Dec 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jan 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jan 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jan 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jan 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Feb 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Feb 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Feb 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Feb 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Apr 6 2018 for 2 weeks$5,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 13 2018 for 2 weeks$5,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 20 2018 for 2 weeks$5,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 27 2018 for 2 weeks$6,075
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri May 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri May 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri May 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri May 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 31 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 28 2018 for 2 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Oct 5 2018 for 2 weeks$5,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Oct 12 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Fri Oct 27 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 24 2017 for 3 weeks$8,325
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Dec 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jan 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jan 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jan 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jan 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Feb 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Feb 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Feb 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Feb 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Apr 6 2018 for 3 weeks$8,325
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 13 2018 for 3 weeks$8,325
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 20 2018 for 3 weeks$8,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri May 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri May 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri May 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri May 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 31 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 28 2018 for 3 weeks$8,925
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Oct 5 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Fri Oct 12 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map