Seven Buoys OH6 - Ocean Hill Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Check-in: Friday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Ocean Hill
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Partials Accepted
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool

Description

Upgrades for 2017 include all new mattresses in the bunk room and a bluetooth compatible audio soundbar for the top level entertainment system!

Enjoy unforgettable ocean views from every room on the mid and top levels of this beautiful and spacious beachfront home, designed with large family groups in mind, offering multiple gathering spaces, well-equipped for a variety of activities. Every room opens directly to a patio or deck providing easy access to the oceanfront private pool (heated for additional fee) and large, relaxing hot tub. Whether watching a movie or reading a book, playing a board game or working a puzzle, sunning on the wide beach or spacious decks, napping or daydreaming on a hammock or porch swing in the shade of the covered deck there is room for it all and so much more!

Ground Level: Has a large theater/game room with a "Brunswick" 8 foot slate pool table, card table, chess table, a huge red leather sofa to enjoy the large flat screen HD LCD tv with BluRay player, Bose surround sound stereo with cd/tape and a well-equipped kitchenette with full-sized refrigerator with icemaker, microwave and dishwasher. This level also has a half bath and two enclosed outdoor showers just steps away from the pool and hot tub.

Mid Level: Provides a den with ample seating, large flat screen HD LED tv/dvd, wet bar, undercounter refrigerator, and a large table for work or play. There are 4 bedrooms on this level, all with grand ocean views, clock radios, tv/dvd (2 w/vcr), and access to the covered deck, pool, and hot tub. There are 2 King mbrs. A room with 2 Singles and a room with 3 Bunk sets (2 with trundles) share a full bath. Washer and dryer are available on this level as well.

Top Level: The spacious, light-filled great room with cathedral ceilings offers unsurpassed ocean views, abundant seating for enjoying the Large flatscreen HD tv, with stereo receiver and high fidelity blue tooth compatible speakers. An alcove with a round table seats 4 for dining, games, or cards. Custom tiger maple dining table seats 16. The open kitchen has granite counters, 2 sinks, 2 dishwashers, an icemaker, gas range, and seating for 5 at the large island. Two picnic tables on the deck offer outdoor dining overlooking the ocean. There are 2 King mbrs, one with Jacuzzi tub and separate shower, both offer tv/dvd and clock radios. A half bath with a 2nd laundry is also on this level.

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/5 to 10/6/2017 (may be heated for an additional $450/week), hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, free nationwide long distance, 9 tvs (3 large screen tvs, 2 w/surround sound), 9 dvds, 2 BluRay players, 3 stereos w/cd/tape, Bluetooth compatible soundbar in great room, outdoor speakers, Kuerig coffee maker, icemaker, 2.5 refrigerators (2 icemakers), wetbar, 2 microwaves, 3 dishwashers, 2 washers/dryers, Jacuzzi tub, pool table, basketball hoop, hammocks, picnic tables, outside showers, gas grill. Weekly gift certificate to Duck Donuts! Private walkway to beach w/dune deck. Special Events welcome (Limit 50 guests; $2000 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). No smoking. No pets. Address: 1217 Atlantic Ave.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Partials Accepted
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Trundle 2
  • Bunk Bed 3
  • Twin 2
  • King 4

Rates

Fri Aug 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Sep 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Sep 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Sep 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Sep 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Sep 29 2017 for 1 week$2,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Oct 6 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Oct 13 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Oct 20 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Oct 27 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Nov 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Nov 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Nov 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Nov 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Dec 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Dec 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Dec 15 2017 for 1 week$2,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Dec 22 2017 for 1 week$2,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Dec 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jan 5 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jan 12 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jan 19 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jan 26 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 2 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 9 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 16 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 23 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 2 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 9 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 16 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 23 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Apr 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Apr 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri May 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri May 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri May 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri May 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jun 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jun 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jun 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jun 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jun 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jul 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jul 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jul 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Jul 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Fri Aug 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Aug 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Fri Aug 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Oct 6 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Oct 13 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Oct 20 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Oct 27 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 15 2017 for 2 weeks$5,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Dec 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jan 5 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jan 12 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jan 19 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jan 26 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 2 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 9 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 16 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 23 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 2 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 9 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 16 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Apr 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Apr 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri May 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri May 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri May 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri May 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jun 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Aug 10 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Fri Aug 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Sep 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Oct 6 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Oct 13 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Oct 20 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Oct 27 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Nov 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Dec 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jan 5 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jan 12 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jan 19 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Jan 26 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 2 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 9 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 16 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Feb 23 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 2 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 9 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Mar 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Mar 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Apr 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Apr 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Fri Apr 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri May 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri May 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri May 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri May 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jun 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Jul 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Fri Aug 3 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Fri Aug 10 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Thu May 4 2017$2,500
Fri May 5 2017Thu May 11 2017$2,500
Fri May 12 2017Thu May 18 2017$2,500
Fri May 19 2017Thu May 25 2017$2,500
Fri May 26 2017Thu Jun 1 2017$4,450
Fri Jun 2 2017Thu Jun 8 2017$5,350
Fri Jun 9 2017Thu Jun 15 2017$7,650
Fri Jun 16 2017Thu Jun 22 2017$8,050
Fri Jun 23 2017Thu Jun 29 2017$9,350
Fri Jun 30 2017Thu Jul 6 2017$9,650
Fri Jul 7 2017Thu Jul 13 2017$9,800
Fri Jul 14 2017Thu Jul 20 2017$9,800
Fri Jul 21 2017Thu Jul 27 2017$10,000
Fri Jul 28 2017Thu Aug 3 2017$10,000
Fri Aug 4 2017Thu Aug 10 2017$10,000
Fri Aug 11 2017Thu Aug 17 2017$9,350
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map