Serenity II OS3 - Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Ocean Sands
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Elevator
  • Hot Tub

Description

Serenity II is offering FREE POOL HEAT! See details below...

Enjoy the tranquil sounds of the ocean and breathtaking views in this magnificent oceanfront home located on a peaceful cul-de-sac in Ocean Sands. Beautifully equipped with wheelchair accessible bathroom and thoughtfully appointed, this incredible home has all the comforts you desire.


Ground Level: Offers a mbr with 2 Singles (wheelchair accessible), rec room with kitchenette, pool table, flat screen tv/dvd and central stereo. There is a half bath with access from the pool area.


Mid Level: Features the den/office area, which is equipped with tv and a Queen sleep sofa. There are 3 King mbrs and a mbr with 2 Bunk sets. All rooms have private deck access.


Top Level: Features a large King mbr with private deck access. Take the elevator to the beautifully furnished great room with gas fireplace and vaulted ceilings, flat screen HDtv with dvd and Netflix. There is a well-equipped kitchen with gourmet features, dining room, half bath and elevated ship's watch for beautiful ocean and sunset views. The screened porch is located just off the kitchen.

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/8 to 10/14/2017 (Complimentary Pool Heat available upon request from 5/6 until 6/17 and again 9/2 until 10/14), hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, 8 tvs, 8 dvds, central stereo w/cd, streaming movies via Netflix, games, books, 2 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, high chair, playpen, pool table, basketball goal, screened porch, garage. Elevator. Wheelchair accessible. No smoking. No pets. Address: 539 Conch Crescent

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Heated
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • wheelchair accessible
  • Master Suites 6 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • pets not allowed
  • Partial Week Rentals Allow Seasonally
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Outdoor Grill

Rates

Sat Nov 25 2017 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 1 week$3,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeks$6,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 3 weeks$8,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map