Where Aye Wanna BEach OS5 - Ocean Sands Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Ocean Sands
  • Partials Accepted
  • Private Pool
  • Pets
  • Internet Access
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

New owners for 2017 are excited to upgrade this beauty to include new interior paint, granite counters, 55 inch flat-screen TV in great room and upgraded bedroom TVs with movie channels and a new washing machine!

This gorgeous, tastefully landscaped, semi-oceanfront vacation home is located on a quiet cul-de-sac directly across from the boarded walkway to some of the finest beach front in all of the Outer Banks. This is definitely "Where You Want to Beach!!

Ground Level: Features a game room with foosball table, HD LCD tv, full-size refrigerator & microwave. The private pool & BBQ area are just steps away. There are two bedrooms on this level; one with a Duobunk and Single Bed and another with Queen and Bunk Set, the home office and tv/vcr. These bedrooms share a spacious bath.

Mid Level: Boasts 2 King mbrs both with HD LCD tv with dvd and deck access. A hammock and hot tub are located on the wraparound deck. A Queen room with tv/vcr has a private deck. Another bedroom has Queen. These rooms have direct access to a shared bath. The half bath is located on the landing between the mid and top level.

Top Level: This level is totally dedicated to entertaining and includes HD LCD tv with Blu-Ray and stereo with i-Pod docking station. Rows of windows provide panoramic ocean views. The living area has ample seating and multiple conversation areas. With seating for 10 at the dining room table and 8 at an additional round table and breakfast bar, the chef of the family can prepare and comfortably serve fabulous feasts from the huge gourmet kitchen with loads of workspace.

Amenities: Private pool (available 5/7 to 10/8/2017) - hot tub, access to tennis courts, wireless internet, home office w/fax/printer, 6 tvs (4 w/digital cable), Blu-Ray player, 2 dvds, 2 vcrs, stereo w/cd & iPod dock, extensive video library, 2 refrigerators, range w/double oven, 2 microwaves, 2 dishwashers, high chair, booster seat, twin siderails, 2 Pack 'N Plays, baby gate, baby bathtub, foosball, hammock, beach cart, gas grill. No smoking. Pets welcome ($195 - dogs only).
Beach Access: 25 yards Address: 604 Saltspray Court

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Pets
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Baby Equipment
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Community Tennis
  • Partials Accepted
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 1
  • Bunk Bed 1
  • Twin 1
  • Queen 3
  • King 2

Rates

Sun Oct 1 2017 for 1 week$2,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Sat May 6 2017$1,800
Sun May 7 2017Sat May 13 2017$2,100
Sun May 14 2017Sat May 20 2017$2,100
Sun May 21 2017Sat May 27 2017$2,100
Sun May 28 2017Sat Jun 3 2017$2,400
Sun Jun 4 2017Sat Jun 10 2017$2,900
Sun Jun 11 2017Sat Jun 17 2017$3,600
Sun Jun 18 2017Sat Jun 24 2017$4,995
Sun Jun 25 2017Sat Jul 1 2017$5,495
Sun Jul 2 2017Sat Jul 8 2017$5,695
Sun Jul 9 2017Sat Jul 15 2017$5,695
Sun Jul 16 2017Sat Jul 22 2017$5,795
Sun Jul 23 2017Sat Jul 29 2017$5,795
Sun Jul 30 2017Sat Aug 5 2017$5,795
Sun Aug 6 2017Sat Aug 12 2017$5,795
Sun Aug 13 2017Sat Aug 19 2017$4,400
Sun Aug 20 2017Sat Aug 26 2017$4,100
Sun Aug 27 2017Sat Sep 2 2017$3,550
Sun Sep 3 2017Sat Sep 9 2017$2,200
Sun Sep 10 2017Sat Sep 16 2017$2,100
Sun Sep 17 2017Sat Sep 23 2017$1,500
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map