G'Ocean Breeze PI127 - Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Pine Island
  • Private Pool
  • Community Pool
  • Community Tennis
  • Hot Tub

Description

Breeze into this open and airy home, and prepare to kick back and enjoy your best beach vacation ever! Sip your coffee in front of a big screen ocean sunrise and linger over dinner with sunset views. Comfortable areas for gathering, spacious bedrooms, and plenty of decks for sunning, reading or dozing – this one has it all!, Occupancy 16

Ground Level: The rec room with a wet bar, full fridge, stereo with cd, and pool table, opens to the expansive pool area with a hot tub. The den has a large flat-screen tv, Blu-ray player and a dvd library. There is a room with 2 Duobunks and tv/vcr/dvd, a full bath, and the laundry with large capacity washer and dryer.

Mid Level: There are 2 King mbrs, each with a soaking tub. A room with a Queen and a room with 2 Queens share a full hall bath. All bedrooms have tvs and open to the oceanfront deck.

Top Level: Panoramic ocean views are yours from the window-lined great room equipped with a gas fireplace with handsome stone wall surround, tv/blu-ray, stereo with cd, and 2 large dining areas with seating for the whole crowd. The spacious kitchen has two full refrigerators, two 30" ovens, two sinks, two dishwashers, a 6 burner cooktop, icemaker and an island bar with 4 seats. There is also a King mbr with a whirlpool, tv/vcr/dvd, and a private deck. Rounding out this level is a nicely stocked book and game closet!

Amenities: Private pool (16' x 32')-available 5/7 to 10/8/2017, hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, TV in each bedroom plus 2 large flat-screen tvs, 2 stereos w/cd, 3 refrigerators, washer and dryer, double appliances, wet bar, 2 soaking tubs, Pack 'N Play, high chair, pool table, gas grill. Private walkway to beach. No smoking. No pets. Address: 393 Deep Neck Rd

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Community Pool Outdoor
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 3 Master Suites
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • Community Tennis
  • pets not allowed
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ Charcoal
  • Outdoor Grill

Rates

Sun Nov 26 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 week$2,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 week$7,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 week$9,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 week$10,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 1 week$10,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 1 week$10,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 1 week$9,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 1 week$7,636
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 1 week$4,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 1 week$4,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 1 week$2,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 2 weeks$20,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 2 weeks$19,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 2 weeks$17,086
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 2 weeks$12,386
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 2 weeks$8,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 3 weeks$30,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 3 weeks$27,386
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 3 weeks$21,836
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 3 weeks$16,436
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map