Tara PI239 - Pine Island Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Pine Island
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Internet Access
  • Community Pool

Description

2017 Welcomes Tara to our family!! Updated pictures coming soon!!

This stunning oceanfront estate features tiers of windows encircling the house that provide spectacular views of both The Atlantic Ocean and The Currituck Sound. You'll be able to enjoy beautiful sunrises and sunsets from the same room. Natural harwood floors, granite counters and stainless steel appliances are just a few of things that make this home a standout. Enjoy a dip in the oceanfront pool, soak in the hot tub under the stars or enjoy a game of billiards in the rec room, this beautiful home has something for everyone in your group!

Ground Level: Features a rec room with pool table, kitchenette and access to the gated pool thru a sliding glass door. The rec room also offers a Queen Sleep Sofa for additional sleeping. There is a bedroom with 2 Bunk Sets and semi-private bathroom and the laundry room rounding out the interior of this floor. Step outside and splash in the totally gated, private pool or soak in the poolside hot tub.

Mid Level: This level boasts 4 bedrooms. You'll enjoy 2 master bedrooms, one King and one Queen both with deck access. There are also 2 King rooms, each with a private half bath and a shared shower and deck access. Additionally, there is a den with a Queen Sleep Sofa, TV and deck access.

Top Level: The top level is home to a spacious great room lined with large windows to take in the fabulous views of The Atlantic Ocean. The gourmet kitchen with double sinks and dishwashers provides a great setting to prepare the family feasts! There is a separate dining room area, a breakfast table and bar seating. Step up to the loft with deck access. There is also a lovely King master bedroom with jetted tub and deck access. Rounding out this floor is a half bath.

Extras: Private, gated Pool (15 x 28 - available from 5/7 until 10/8/17 - may be heated for an additional $500/week), Hot Tub, mulitple TVs & DVD players, stereo w/ cd player, pool table, wireless internet, 2 dishwashers, kitchenette, charcoal grill, loft. No Pets. No Smoking. Address: 167 Salthouse Road

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Community Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Community Tennis
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Sleeper Sofa 2
  • Bunk Bed 2
  • Queen 1
  • King 4

Rates

Sun Jul 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 1 week$3,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Sat May 6 2017$2,375
Sun May 7 2017Sat May 13 2017$2,925
Sun May 14 2017Sat May 20 2017$3,275
Sun May 21 2017Sat May 27 2017$4,335
Sun May 28 2017Sat Jun 3 2017$6,225
Sun Jun 4 2017Sat Jun 10 2017$7,880
Sun Jun 11 2017Sat Jun 17 2017$6,950
Sun Jun 18 2017Sat Jun 24 2017$8,250
Sun Jun 25 2017Sat Jul 1 2017$10,665
Sun Jul 2 2017Sat Jul 8 2017$10,665
Sun Jul 9 2017Sat Jul 15 2017$10,665
Sun Jul 16 2017Sat Jul 22 2017$11,310
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map