Atabey 426 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 7.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Elevator
  • Internet Access
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

Formerly known as The Shamrock

Upgrades for 2016 include converting the pool to Saltwater, all new kitchen appliances and a new screen in the theater room!

Atabey provides 5700 sq. ft. of vacation space in which the whole clan can spread out and relax. The theatre and rec rooms entertain plus the welcoming interior furnishings, ample amenities and optional heated private saltwater pool all combine to make this the home to ensure your holiday lucky streak. The location on one of the highest corner lots offers broad views of the Atlantic from the top level decks and direct beach access.

Ground Level: A King mbr and a mbr with Duobunk, a theatre room and a rec room with pool table and card table welcome you to start the fun. There is a wet bar with icemaker and a half bath. The double washer/dryer laundry is also on this level. The private pool, hot tub and cabana are right outside.

Mid Level: Offers 2 King mbrs with whirlpool tubs, 2 more King mbrs and 2 Duobunk semi-private mbrs which share a bath. The SECOND hot tub, outside on the deck, is accessible from this level.

Top Level: Features an open well-equipped kitchen with double appliances and a wine cooler, 2 large dining areas, a spacious living area, a home office with fax and the second half bath.

Amenities: Private Saltwater Pool (may be heated for an addtional $450/week) - available 5/7 to 10/8/2016, 2 hot tubs, wireless internet, fax machine, theatre room, 11 tvs, 2 stereos w/cd, 4 refrigerators, wet bar, icemaker, wine cooler, 2 dishwashers, 2 washer/dryers, 2 whirlpool tubs, pool table, card table, 2 high chairs, 2 booster seats, play pen, basketball, volleyball court, gas grill. Fireplace not available for guest use. Elevator. No smoking. No pets. Beach Access: 45 yards. Address: 900 Lighthouse Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Theatre Room
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Baby Equipment
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 3
  • King 5

Rates

Sat Oct 1 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 8 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 15 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 22 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 29 2016 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 5 2016 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 12 2016 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 19 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 26 2016 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 3 2016 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 10 2016 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 6 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 13 2017 for 1 week$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 20 2017 for 1 week$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 27 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 1 week$7,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 1 week$9,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 1 week$10,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 1 week$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 1 week$3,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 1 week$3,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 1 week$2,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Oct 1 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 8 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 15 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 22 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 29 2016 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 5 2016 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 12 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 19 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 26 2016 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 3 2016 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 10 2016 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 2 weeks$4,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 2 weeks$5,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 6 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 13 2017 for 2 weeks$5,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 20 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 27 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 2 weeks$16,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 2 weeks$18,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 2 weeks$7,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 2 weeks$6,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Oct 1 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 8 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 15 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 22 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 29 2016 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 5 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 12 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 19 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 26 2016 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 3 2016 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 10 2016 for 3 weeks$6,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 3 weeks$7,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 6 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 13 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 20 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 27 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 3 weeks$9,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
September 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map