Bikini Bottom 4000 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 7.5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Partials Accepted
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool

Description

Colorful and light-filled, this handsomely furnished contemporary beach home is conveniently located one lot from the corner, just a short walk to the beach walkway on a beautifully landscaped lot. Featuring a fully fenced and gated large private pool with an adjacent hot tub, a grass volleyball court, basketball hoop, pool table, screened porch, and ocean views, this spacious family friendly home is sure to please. Gather up your family and friends and come on down to “Bikini Bottom” for your best beach vacation ever.

Ground Level: The tiled rec room has a pool table, wet bar with mini fridge, flat screen tv, mini home theatre stereo with cd, a futon, and a half bath. There is a mbr with a Duobunk and Bunk set, and a mbr with a Bunk set and a Single daybed with Trundle; both rooms have tv with dvd.

Mid Level: The tiled foyer has a half bath and laundry closet, and leads to the open den with comfortable seating and a wide flat-screen HDtv with dvd and mini home theatre stereo with cd. There is a King mbr with flat screen tv, deck access, a Queen mbr with flat screen tv, and a Queen room with flat screen tv that shares a hall bath with a room with 2 Singles.

Top Level: The window lined great room provides nice ocean views and features hardwood floors, a gas fireplace, a wide HDtv, BluRay player with streaming Netflix videos, mini home theatre stereo with cd, and a half bath. The dining table seats 10 with 4 seats at the adjacent kitchen bar. The spacious kitchen has 2 dishwashers, stovetop with double oven and plenty of counterspace. Opening off the kitchen is a breakfast room with a second full size refrigerator and a table seating 4, and a screened porch with 2 picnic tables. There is a King mbr with flat screen tv, deck access and ocean view, and a Queen mbr with a sunset view. Two levels of decks wrap around the east, south and west sides of the house.

Extras: Private pool (16’ X 32’)- available 5/7 to 10/8/2017 (may be heated for an additional $375/wk), hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, 9 tvs (2 HDtvs), 4 dvds, vcr, 3 mini home theatre stereos w/cd, Netflix streaming video, 2 ovens, 2 dishwashers, 2 full size fridges, bar fridge, ceiling fans, high chair, Pack ‘N Play, pool table, screened porch, volleyball court, basketball hoop, 2 picnic tables, gas grill. No smoking. Pets Welcome.($195). Special Events welcome (Limit 50 guests; $1500 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). Beach Access: 200 yards. Address: 869 Whalehead Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Pets
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Partials Accepted
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 1
  • Day Bed 1
  • Bunk Bed 2
  • Twin 3
  • Queen 3
  • King 2

Rates

Sun Oct 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 3 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 3 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 3 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 3 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 3 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 3 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 3 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Sat May 6 2017$1,550
Sun May 7 2017Sat May 13 2017$1,900
Sun May 14 2017Sat May 20 2017$1,900
Sun May 21 2017Sat May 27 2017$2,100
Sun May 28 2017Sat Jun 3 2017$2,550
Sun Jun 4 2017Sat Jun 10 2017$3,050
Sun Jun 11 2017Sat Jun 17 2017$5,050
Sun Jun 18 2017Sat Jun 24 2017$6,100
Sun Jun 25 2017Sat Jul 1 2017$7,100
Sun Jul 2 2017Sat Jul 8 2017$7,000
Sun Jul 9 2017Sat Jul 15 2017$7,150
Sun Jul 16 2017Sat Jul 22 2017$7,150
Sun Jul 23 2017Sat Jul 29 2017$7,150
Sun Jul 30 2017Sat Aug 5 2017$7,150
Sun Aug 6 2017Sat Aug 12 2017$7,150
Sun Aug 13 2017Sat Aug 19 2017$6,050
Sun Aug 20 2017Sat Aug 26 2017$4,850
Sun Aug 27 2017Sat Sep 2 2017$3,750
Sun Sep 3 2017Sat Sep 9 2017$2,250
Sun Sep 10 2017Sat Sep 16 2017$2,100
Sun Sep 17 2017Sat Sep 23 2017$1,900
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map