Corolla Gold 434 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 7.5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Partials Accepted
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Elevator

Description

WIN A WEEK FOR HALF PRICE!! Stay in Corolla Gold, #434, for a week in 2017 (at regular advertised prices) and you'll be eligible to win a week in 2018 for HALF PRICE!!* (subject to availability & winning week must be equal or lesser value). Drawing to be held by CCV and will take place on Sunday, October 15, 2017 and winner will be notified by CCV. Book your week today, you could be the lucky winner!!

This is your golden opportunity to rent one of the most luxuriously appointed homes on the Outer Banks, Corolla Gold. Freshly painted outside and meticulously maintained inside, this professionally decorated home offers the mother lode of stunning ocean views, spa-like baths and fabulous architecture. Stake your claim today.

Ground Level: Features a King mbr with a whirlpool tub, flat-panel tv and separate shower. Another cozily decorated King a bedroom with 2 Bunk sets with a full bath in the hall. The rec room is equipped with a 50 in. plasma HDtv, pool table, card/pub table and kitchenette with wet bar.

Mid Level: Two beautifully decorated King mbrs, one with a tiled spa bath suite complete with flat-panel tv. Charming octagonal shaped Queen mbr and mbr with a Duobunk complete this space.

Top Level: Offers the island-feel furnished great room with gas fireplace, built-in window seat, 30 in. HDtv and chef's kitchen with 2 dining rooms and half bath. The wall of windows highlights this home's crowning glory, its ocean views! The King mbr with spa bath suite with a flat-panel tv caps this home nicely.

Amenities: Private pool w/tiki bar (available 5/7 to 10/8/2017 and may be heated for an additional $450/week), hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, 13 tvs (1 50 in. & 1 30 in. plasma HDtvs), 9 dvds, vcr, 2 stereos w/cd, movies, books, 2 refrigerators, wet bar, whirlpool tub, pak-n-play, high chair, pool table, card/pub table, gas grill. Elevator. No smoking. Pets welcome ($195). Beach Access: 180 yards. Address: 1062 Lighthouse Dr.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Pets
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Partials Accepted
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 1
  • Bunk Bed 2
  • Queen 1
  • King 5

Rates

Sun Oct 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 1 week$1,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 1 week$1,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 1 week$1,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 1 week$1,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 1 week$1,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 1 week$1,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 1 week$1,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 1 week$1,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 1 week$1,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 2 weeks$3,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeks$3,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeks$3,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeks$3,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeks$3,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeks$3,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 3 weeks$5,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 3 weeks$5,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 3 weeks$5,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 3 weeks$5,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Sat May 6 2017$1,950
Sun May 7 2017Sat May 13 2017$2,450
Sun May 14 2017Sat May 20 2017$2,450
Sun May 21 2017Sat May 27 2017$2,450
Sun May 28 2017Sat Jun 3 2017$3,450
Sun Jun 4 2017Sat Jun 10 2017$4,200
Sun Jun 11 2017Sat Jun 17 2017$6,850
Sun Jun 18 2017Sat Jun 24 2017$7,650
Sun Jun 25 2017Sat Jul 1 2017$8,900
Sun Jul 2 2017Sat Jul 8 2017$9,100
Sun Jul 9 2017Sat Jul 15 2017$9,200
Sun Jul 16 2017Sat Jul 22 2017$9,300
Sun Jul 23 2017Sat Jul 29 2017$9,600
Sun Jul 30 2017Sat Aug 5 2017$9,600
Sun Aug 6 2017Sat Aug 12 2017$9,600
Sun Aug 13 2017Sat Aug 19 2017$8,100
Sun Aug 20 2017Sat Aug 26 2017$7,150
Sun Aug 27 2017Sat Sep 2 2017$4,200
Sun Sep 3 2017Sat Sep 9 2017$3,350
Sun Sep 10 2017Sat Sep 16 2017$2,550
Sun Sep 17 2017Sat Sep 23 2017$2,450
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map