Daydream 451 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Private Pool
  • Internet Access
  • Screened Porch

Description

Daydream is unforgettable luxury in a breathtaking setting. Make your vacation dreams a reality with a private oceanfront pool, central stereo system, gourmet kitchen and a lookout tower.

Ground Level: Entry.

Mid Level: Has a King mbr with whirlpool, a Queen mbr with whirlpool. A room with 2 Singles and a kids room with Duobunk and Daybed, each with Trundle, share a bathroom. A den with sleep sofa provides access to the pool deck.

Top Level: A spiral staircase winds its way to a lofted room for ultimate panoramic views! A King mbr with whirlpool provides a romantic retreat. The elegantly furnished great room, where you can sit and gaze upon the vistas before you, has entertainment and dining areas. The screened sunroom adjoins the gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and KitchenAid appliances.

Amenities: Private pool (12' x 24') - available 5/6 to 10/7/2017, wireless internet, 5 tvs, 2 dvds, stereo w/cd, 2 refrigerators, video & book libraries, 3 whirlpool tubs, port-a-crib, high chair, basketball goal, screened sunroom. Fireplaces in home are not operational Private beach walkway. No smoking. No pets. Address: 1081 Lighthouse Dr

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Baby Equipment
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 1
  • Day Bed 1
  • Sleeper Sofa 1
  • Twin 4
  • Queen 1
  • King 2

Rates

Sat Jul 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 1 week$2,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Fri May 5 2017$2,250
Sat May 6 2017Fri May 12 2017$2,750
Sat May 13 2017Fri May 19 2017$2,750
Sat May 20 2017Fri May 26 2017$2,750
Sat May 27 2017Fri Jun 2 2017$3,550
Sat Jun 3 2017Fri Jun 9 2017$3,900
Sat Jun 10 2017Fri Jun 16 2017$5,900
Sat Jun 17 2017Fri Jun 23 2017$6,550
Sat Jun 24 2017Fri Jun 30 2017$7,650
Sat Jul 1 2017Fri Jul 7 2017$8,600
Sat Jul 8 2017Fri Jul 14 2017$8,750
Sat Jul 15 2017Fri Jul 21 2017$8,850
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map