A Dream Come True 469 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Private Pool
  • Internet Access
  • Hot Tub
  • Screened Porch
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

Like the name says...this home is A Dream Come True! You'll love all this home has to offer...from the private pool to the screened porch, this home is loaded with extras to keep you entertained during your beach vacation. From the wireless internet for the occasional work related check in to the outdoor recreation areas, this home will keep you coming back to Whalehead Beach year after year!

Ground Level: This level sports the rec room which has a foosball table, tv/dvd player, a stero with cd player and a kitchenette with a full sized fridge and dishwasher. You'll also find a Queen room with flat screen tv that shares its full bath with the rec room. Step outside and take a dip in your own private pool.

Mid Level: Here you will find 2 King mbrs, each with a tv. There is also a room that offers 2 Double beds with flat screen tv that shares its bath with a room with DuoBunk and Trundle and a tv.

Top Level: The top level features the great room that offers a tv/dvd player, stereo w/ cd and a gas fireplace. Just off the great room is the kitchen and the dining area. The dining area seats 10 with additional seating for 4 at the kitchen bar. Step up a little and enjoy the ship's watch or step outside to the large screened porch, a perfect place for those steamed crab feasts! Rounding out this level is a half bath off the great room, a lovely King mbr and a roof top crow's nest deck for taking in the views!

Extras: Private Pool (available 5/7 until 10/8/16), Hot Tub, 8 tvs, 2 dvds, foosball table, basketball hoop, volleyball court, wireless internet, high chair, pak-n-play, screened porch, porch swing, charcoal park grill and a gas grill, gas fireplace, 2 full fridges, 2 dishwashers. No Pets. No Smoking. Beach access: 300 yds. Address: 940 Whalehead Drive.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Baby Equipment
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Golf nearby
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • New for 2014
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Trundle 1
  • Duobunk 1
  • Full/Double 2
  • Queen 1
  • King 3

Rates

Sat Jul 30 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 6 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 13 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 20 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 27 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 3 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 10 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 17 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 24 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 1 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 8 2016 for 1 week$1,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 15 2016 for 1 week$1,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 22 2016 for 1 week$1,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 29 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 5 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 12 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 19 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 26 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 3 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 10 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 1 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 6 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 13 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 20 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 27 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Jul 30 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 6 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 13 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 20 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 27 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 3 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 10 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 17 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 24 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 1 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 8 2016 for 2 weeks$2,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 15 2016 for 2 weeks$2,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 22 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 29 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 5 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 12 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 19 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 26 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 3 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 10 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 1 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 6 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 13 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 20 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 27 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Jul 30 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 6 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 13 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 20 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 27 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 3 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 10 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 17 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 24 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 1 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 8 2016 for 3 weeks$3,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 15 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 22 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 29 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 5 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 12 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 19 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 26 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 3 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 10 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 17 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 24 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 31 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 7 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 14 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 21 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 28 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 1 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 6 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 13 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 20 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 27 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Fri Jan 1 2016Fri May 6 2016$1,250
Sat May 7 2016Fri May 13 2016$1,450
Sat May 14 2016Fri May 20 2016$1,600
Sat May 21 2016Fri May 27 2016$1,850
Sat May 28 2016Fri Jun 3 2016$2,200
Sat Jun 4 2016Fri Jun 10 2016$2,550
Sat Jun 11 2016Fri Jun 17 2016$3,200
Sat Jun 18 2016Fri Jun 24 2016$3,850
Sat Jun 25 2016Fri Jul 1 2016$4,150
Sat Jul 2 2016Fri Jul 8 2016$4,300
Sat Jul 9 2016Fri Jul 15 2016$4,600
Sat Jul 16 2016Fri Jul 22 2016$4,800
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
July 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map