Endless Summer 430 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Private Pool
  • Pets
  • Internet Access
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

You don't have to travel the world in search of the perfect vacation spot; it awaits you here, where the summer is endless. A perfect choice for your family and friends.

Ground Level: Features a rec room with a classic pool table, 27 in. tv/vcr/dvd, stereo and wet bar. A room with a Queen, a full bath, a room with 2 Singles which shares a bath with double basin with a room with 2 Bunk sets.

Mid Level: Has 2 King mbrs with tv in each, a room with a Double, and 2 Queen rooms each with a tv, which share a bath with double basin.

Top Level: Features an entire floor of living area that consists of living room with 32 in. tv/vcr/dvd and stereo with surround sound, a well-equipped kitchen with chest freezer, dining and sitting area. Enjoy ocean views from the sky deck, as well as breathtaking sunset views over the Currituck Sound.

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/6 to 10/7/2017, hot tub, wireless internet, daily newspaper delivery (seasonal), 6 tvs, 2 dvds, 2 vcrs, 2 stereos w/cd, surround sound, video library, board games, adult & children's books, puzzles, 2 refrigerators, 2 microwaves, 2 dishwashers, wet bar, pak-n-play, high chair, pool table, basketball hoop, horseshoes, sky deck. No smoking. Pets welcome ($195). Special Events welcome (Limit 75 guests; $2000 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). Beach Access: 440 yards. Address: 1076 COROLLA DR

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Pets
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Baby Equipment
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Bunk Bed 2
  • Twin 2
  • Full/Double 1
  • Queen 3
  • King 2

Rates

Sat Apr 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 6 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 13 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 20 2017 for 1 week$2,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 27 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 1 week$6,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 1 week$6,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 1 week$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 1 week$2,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 1 week$2,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 1 week$2,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 1 week$2,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 1 week$2,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Apr 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 6 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 13 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 20 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 27 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 2 weeks$12,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 2 weeks$5,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 2 weeks$4,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 2 weeks$4,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 2 weeks$4,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 2 weeks$4,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Apr 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 6 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 13 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 20 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 27 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 26 2017 for 3 weeks$7,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 2 2017 for 3 weeks$6,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 9 2017 for 3 weeks$6,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 16 2017 for 3 weeks$6,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Map