Gregory 4004 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Partials Accepted
  • Private Pool
  • Pets
  • Internet Access

Description

2017 Welcomes Gregory to our family!!

Look no further, you've found the perfect spot for your family vacation! This home has everything you need to create great beach memories. Spend a day of fun splashing in the totally gated private pool, take the short stroll to the beach for some shell seeking or venture north and visit The Currituck Lighthouse. If that's not enough, you can even bring your four-legged family member (one dog only) and there is an exterior cargo lift for getting your luggage and groceries to the top floor! Conveniently located close to shopping, groceries and entertainment, Gregory will be your vacation home for years to come...

Ground Level: You will enter the ground level of the home and into a den with 37" flat-screen TV/DVD and mini stereo. There is also a wet bar with a mini-fridge and microwave and a futon sofa. Play a game of cards at the card table, or open it up to play bumper pool. You will also find a Queen bedroom and a full bathroom on this level. Step outside thru the sliding glass door in the den and enjoy the ocean breezes.

Mid Level: This floor is home to three bedrooms. You will find a Queen room with TV, deck access and a full bathroom. There is also a room with 2 Singles that shares a full bathroom with a room with DuoBunk and TV. Rounding out this floor is the laundry closet.

Top Level: Offers a lovely, open great room with 46" flat-screen TV/DVD/VCR. Step outside and enjoy the views of The Atlantic Ocean on the east decks. The well-stocked kitchen offers the cook everything they should need to prepare the family feasts including two fridges. There is a dining table for 8 with seating for others at the kitchen bar. Don't worry about lugging the groceries to the top floor, the cargo lift is just out the back door! Rounding out this floor is a lovely King mbr with TV and a bathroom that opens up to the great room.

Extras: Private Pool (available 5/7 until 10/8/17), Hot Tub, Cargo Lift, 5 TVs, 2 DVDs, VCR, mini stereo, high chair, wireless internet, 2 full sized fridges, mini fridge, wet bar, card table/bumper pool combo, basketball goal, 2 charcoal grills. Pets Welcome ($195 - one dog only). No Smoking. Beach Access approx. 350 yards. Address: 870 Corolla Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Pets
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Partials Accepted
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 1
  • Twin 2
  • Queen 2
  • King 1

Rates

Sun Jul 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 1 week$1,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 1 week$1,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 2 weeks$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Sat May 6 2017$1,050
Sun May 7 2017Sat May 13 2017$1,100
Sun May 14 2017Sat May 20 2017$1,150
Sun May 21 2017Sat May 27 2017$1,200
Sun May 28 2017Sat Jun 3 2017$1,450
Sun Jun 4 2017Sat Jun 10 2017$1,950
Sun Jun 11 2017Sat Jun 17 2017$2,450
Sun Jun 18 2017Sat Jun 24 2017$3,050
Sun Jun 25 2017Sat Jul 1 2017$3,650
Sun Jul 2 2017Sat Jul 8 2017$3,850
Sun Jul 9 2017Sat Jul 15 2017$3,950
Sun Jul 16 2017Sat Jul 22 2017$4,150
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map