Ocean Raves 4002 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3.5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Partials Accepted
  • Private Pool
  • Internet Access

Description

2017 Welcomes Ocean Raves to our family!! This home was completely renovated in 2015, it's practically brand new!! Flat screen TVs in all bedrooms!

Some vacation home deserve a positive review, while others are worthy of Ocean Raves! Conveniently located directly next to the beach access, Ocean Raves sits on a large lot and is just minutes away from shopping, dining and entertainment including The Currituck Lighthouse. You'll enjoy lounging next to your own private pool or have a refreshing drink at the newly added poolside tiki bar. The hot tub, located on the pool deck, provides the perfect place for late night stargazing. The house sits directly next to the beach access walkway and you can be lounging on the beach within minutes!

Ground Level: Offers a carport and ground level entry.

Mid Level: This floor is home to four coastally appointed bedrooms. There is a King master bedroom, another room with a King, a room with 2 Singles and a room with a Bunk Set (Full over Full) There's a full bath in the hallway and the laundry room as well. All bedrooms have direct deck access to enjoy the sights, sounds and ocean breezes.

Top Level: The great room provides lots of natural light and ample space for the whole crowd to spread out. There's a nautically inspired living area with large, L-shaped sofa, fireplace, large flat-screen TV and access to the east side decks to enjoy the views! The kitchen features granite counters and stainless steel appliances and has a neighboring dining area seating 8 with seating for 4 more at the kitchen bar. Guests will love the King master bedroom with two-person jetted tub and deck access. Rounding out this home is a half bath.

Extras: Private Pool (14'x28' - available from 5/7 until 10/8/17), Hot Tub, mulitple tvs, stereo, electric fireplace, baby equipment, wireless internet, basketball goal, volleyball court, poolside tiki bar, outside loo, charcoal grill. No Pets. No Smoking. Beach Access: approx 600 feet (directly next to beach access walkway). Address: 946 Whalehead Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Partials Accepted
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Twin 2
  • Full/Double 2
  • King 3

Rates

Sun Sep 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 1 week$1,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 1 week$1,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 1 week$1,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 1 week$1,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 1 week$1,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 1 week$1,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 1 week$1,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 1 week$1,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 1 week$1,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 1 week$1,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 1 week$1,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 2 weeks$2,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 2 weeks$2,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 2 weeks$2,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 2 weeks$2,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeks$2,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeks$2,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeks$2,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeks$2,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 3 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 3 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 3 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 3 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 3 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 3 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Sat May 6 2017$1,200
Sun May 7 2017Sat May 13 2017$1,350
Sun May 14 2017Sat May 20 2017$1,450
Sun May 21 2017Sat May 27 2017$1,550
Sun May 28 2017Sat Jun 3 2017$1,900
Sun Jun 4 2017Sat Jun 10 2017$2,300
Sun Jun 11 2017Sat Jun 17 2017$2,800
Sun Jun 18 2017Sat Jun 24 2017$3,200
Sun Jun 25 2017Sat Jul 1 2017$3,600
Sun Jul 2 2017Sat Jul 8 2017$4,000
Sun Jul 9 2017Sat Jul 15 2017$4,100
Sun Jul 16 2017Sat Jul 22 2017$4,100
Sun Jul 23 2017Sat Jul 29 2017$4,100
Sun Jul 30 2017Sat Aug 5 2017$4,100
Sun Aug 6 2017Sat Aug 12 2017$3,800
Sun Aug 13 2017Sat Aug 19 2017$3,400
Sun Aug 20 2017Sat Aug 26 2017$3,000
Sun Aug 27 2017Sat Sep 2 2017$2,300
Sun Sep 3 2017Sat Sep 9 2017$1,850
Sun Sep 10 2017Sat Sep 16 2017$1,650
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map