Ray & TD's 435 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 10
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Partials Accepted
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool

Description

2017 Welcomes Ray & TD's to our rental family! New for 2017....2 Bosch Dishwashers!!

A week at Ray & TD's won't be enough! Offering views of the Atlantic Ocean and the Currituck Lighthouse and conveniently located within steps of the beach, Ray & TD's has everything you will need to create great family memories for years to come. Enjoy a dip in the private pool with separate kiddie pool, soak in the hot tub or enjoy the ocean breezes from one of the many covered decks. The theater room is perfect for a family movie night and there's even an office/library for those who need a little work space. The list of things to do at Ray & TD's goes on...come experience it for yourself!

Ground Level: This level provides an entry to the home into a large, tiled foyer. Off the foyer is an entrance into a two-car garage, a great place to store all the beach gear. The elevator will take you and your groceries all the way to the top! You'll also find a King master bedroom with a separate entrance, tv, tiled walk-in shower and jetted tub. Enjoy a friendly game of billiards in the rec room with pool table, 42" flat screen tv, bistro seating, a wet bar with full sized fridge and countertop microwave. Step into the theater room with 9 foot movie screen, Blu-Ray player, Roku, surround sound and tiered seating offering 12 super comfy movie recliners. The pool is completely fenced in and there's also a separate kiddie pool and a gas grill on the pool deck. There's plenty of outdoor seating with pool lounges and covered seating as well.

Mid Level: Features five master bedrooms, all equipped with TV and individually designed bathrooms/showers. There are 4 King master bedrooms with tvs and tiled, walk-in showers. Three of these rooms have access to nicely furnished covered decks. The fifth room is a master bedroom with 2 Singles w/ one Trundle and bathtub/shower. There is also an office/library with half bath for those who need some quiet space for work.

Top Level: Offers an expansive great room with 12 foot ceilings, L-shaped sofa, 42" flat screen tv w/ dvd and gas fireplace. The whole home music system provides music system is found on this level and is bluetooth compatible. The large, open kitchen provides a great space to prepare the family meals. There are granite countertops, stainless appliances, a center island with Wolf gas cooktop, bar seating for 6, under-counter icemaker, two ovens and two dishwashers. Another half bath is found off the kitchen. The separate dining room provides a contemporary oval table with seating for 12 and access to the screened porch with dining table and chairs. Rounding out this level is a large King master bedroom with television, deck acces thru a slider and tiled, walk-in shower with double rain heads. Outside, more covered decks and top quality outdoor seating for enjoying the views and ocean breezes!

Extras: Private Pool 14 x 28 (available 5/7 until 10/8/17 - gated from house - can be heated for an additional $500/week), separate kiddie pool, hot tub, outside showers, 10 tvs, dvd/blu-ray players, whole house bluetooth compatible music system with poolside speakers, gas cooktop, gas fireplace, 2 ovens, 2 dishwashers, 2 full sized fridges, pool table, office/library, custom tile in all bathrooms, wet bar, screened porch, icemaker, trash compactor, jetted tub, gas grill, garage, private back yard. Elevator. Theater Room. Dogs Welcome ($195). Special Events welcome (Limit 40 guests; $1500 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). No Smoking. Address: 1090 Whalehead Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Pets
  • Theatre Room
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Partials Accepted
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Trundle 1
  • Twin 2
  • King 6

Rates

Sun Oct 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Sat May 6 2017$2,250
Sun May 7 2017Sat May 13 2017$2,500
Sun May 14 2017Sat May 20 2017$2,550
Sun May 21 2017Sat May 27 2017$4,000
Sun May 28 2017Sat Jun 3 2017$4,400
Sun Jun 4 2017Sat Jun 10 2017$5,900
Sun Jun 11 2017Sat Jun 17 2017$6,750
Sun Jun 18 2017Sat Jun 24 2017$7,250
Sun Jun 25 2017Sat Jul 1 2017$7,550
Sun Jul 2 2017Sat Jul 8 2017$7,850
Sun Jul 9 2017Sat Jul 15 2017$7,850
Sun Jul 16 2017Sat Jul 22 2017$8,250
Sun Jul 23 2017Sat Jul 29 2017$8,350
Sun Jul 30 2017Sat Aug 5 2017$8,350
Sun Aug 6 2017Sat Aug 12 2017$7,550
Sun Aug 13 2017Sat Aug 19 2017$6,450
Sun Aug 20 2017Sat Aug 26 2017$5,250
Sun Aug 27 2017Sat Sep 2 2017$4,050
Sun Sep 3 2017Sat Sep 9 2017$3,650
Sun Sep 10 2017Sat Sep 16 2017$3,350
Sun Sep 17 2017Sat Sep 23 2017$2,950
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map