You are here

The Shamrock 426

  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 7.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Elevator
  • Internet Access
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

Excellent Semi Oceanfront Deal...Select weeks have been reduced 15%! May 3 and 10 & June 7 and 14 have all been reduced 15%. Directly across the street from the beach access AND great savings! (prices already adjusted)

New for 2014...homeowners have replaced all carpet throughout the home!

The Shamrock provides 5700 sq. ft. of vacation space in which the whole clan can spread out and relax. The theatre and rec rooms entertain plus the welcoming interior furnishings, ample amenities and optional heated private pool all combine to make this the home to ensure your holiday lucky streak. The location on one of the highest corner lots offers broad views of the Atlantic from the top level decks and direct beach access. Irish eyes won't be the only ones smiling when your family stays at The Shamrock!

Ground Level: A King mbr and a mbr with Duobunk, a theatre room and a rec room with pool table and card table welcome you to start the fun. There is a wet bar with icemaker and a half bath. The double washer/dryer laundry is also on this level. The private pool, hot tub and cabana are right outside.

Mid Level: Offers 2 King mbrs with whirlpool tubs, 2 more King mbrs and 2 Duobunk semi-private mbrs which share a bath. The SECOND hot tub, outside on the deck, is accessible from this level.

Top Level: Features an open well-equipped kitchen with double appliances and a wine cooler, 2 large dining areas, a spacious living area and a home office with fax.

Amenities: Private pool (may be heated for an addtional $450/week) - available 5/3 to 10/11/2014, 2 hot tubs, wireless internet, fax machine, theatre room, 11 tvs, 9 vcrs, 2 stereos w/cd, 4 refrigerators, wet bar, icemaker, wine cooler, 2 ovens, 2 dishwashers, 2 washer/dryers, 2 whirlpool tubs, pool table, card table, horseshoes, basketball, volleyball court. Elevator. Wheelchair accessible. No smoking. No pets. Beach Access: 45 yards. Address: 900 Lighthouse Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Theatre Room
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Baby Equipment
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Golf nearby
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 3
  • King 5

Rates

Sat Apr 19 2014 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 26 2014 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 3 2014 for 1 week$2,210
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 10 2014 for 1 week$2,210
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 17 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 24 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 31 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 7 2014 for 1 week$6,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 14 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 21 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 28 2014 for 1 week$9,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 5 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 12 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 19 2014 for 1 week$9,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 26 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 2 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 9 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 16 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 23 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 30 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 6 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 13 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 20 2014 for 1 week$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 27 2014 for 1 week$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 4 2014 for 1 week$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 11 2014 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 18 2014 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 25 2014 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Apr 19 2014 for 2 weeks$4,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 26 2014 for 2 weeks$4,260
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 3 2014 for 2 weeks$4,420
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 10 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 17 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 24 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 31 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 7 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 14 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 21 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 28 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 5 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 12 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 19 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 26 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 2 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 9 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 16 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 23 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 30 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 6 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 13 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 20 2014 for 2 weeks$5,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 27 2014 for 2 weeks$5,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 4 2014 for 2 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 11 2014 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 18 2014 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 25 2014 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 2 weeks$4,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Apr 19 2014 for 3 weeks$6,810
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 26 2014 for 3 weeks$6,470
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 3 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 10 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 17 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 24 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 31 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 7 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 14 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 21 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 28 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 5 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 12 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 19 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 26 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 2 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 9 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 16 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 23 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 30 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 6 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 13 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 20 2014 for 3 weeks$7,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 27 2014 for 3 weeks$7,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 4 2014 for 3 weeks$6,700
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 11 2014 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 18 2014 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 25 2014 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 3 weeks$6,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
April 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map