The Shamrock 426 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 7.5
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Elevator
  • Internet Access
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

New for 2014...homeowners have replaced all carpet throughout the home!

The Shamrock provides 5700 sq. ft. of vacation space in which the whole clan can spread out and relax. The theatre and rec rooms entertain plus the welcoming interior furnishings, ample amenities and optional heated private pool all combine to make this the home to ensure your holiday lucky streak. The location on one of the highest corner lots offers broad views of the Atlantic from the top level decks and direct beach access. Irish eyes won't be the only ones smiling when your family stays at The Shamrock!

Ground Level: A King mbr and a mbr with Duobunk, a theatre room and a rec room with pool table and card table welcome you to start the fun. There is a wet bar with icemaker and a half bath. The double washer/dryer laundry is also on this level. The private pool, hot tub and cabana are right outside.

Mid Level: Offers 2 King mbrs with whirlpool tubs, 2 more King mbrs and 2 Duobunk semi-private mbrs which share a bath. The SECOND hot tub, outside on the deck, is accessible from this level.

Top Level: Features an open well-equipped kitchen with double appliances and a wine cooler, 2 large dining areas, a spacious living area and a home office with fax.

Amenities: Private pool (may be heated for an addtional $450/week) - available 5/2 to 10/10/2015, 2 hot tubs, wireless internet, fax machine, theatre room, 11 tvs, 9 vcrs, 2 stereos w/cd, 4 refrigerators, wet bar, icemaker, wine cooler, 2 ovens, 2 dishwashers, 2 washer/dryers, 2 whirlpool tubs, pool table, card table, horseshoes, basketball, volleyball court. Fireplace not available for guest use. Elevator. Wheelchair accessible. No smoking. No pets. Beach Access: 45 yards. Address: 900 Lighthouse Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Theatre Room
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Baby Equipment
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Golf nearby
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 3
  • King 5

Rates

Sat Nov 1 2014 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 18 2015 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 25 2015 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 2 2015 for 1 week$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 9 2015 for 1 week$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 16 2015 for 1 week$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 23 2015 for 1 week$3,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 30 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 6 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 13 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 20 2015 for 1 week$9,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 27 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 4 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 11 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 18 2015 for 1 week$9,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 25 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 1 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 8 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 15 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 22 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 29 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 5 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 12 2015 for 1 week$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 19 2015 for 1 week$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 26 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 3 2015 for 1 week$2,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 10 2015 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 17 2015 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 24 2015 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 2 weeks$4,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 18 2015 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 25 2015 for 2 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 2 2015 for 2 weeks$5,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 9 2015 for 2 weeks$5,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 16 2015 for 2 weeks$6,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 23 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 30 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 6 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 13 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 20 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 27 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 4 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 11 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 18 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 25 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 1 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 8 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 15 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 22 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 29 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 5 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 12 2015 for 2 weeks$5,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 19 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 26 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 3 2015 for 2 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 10 2015 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 17 2015 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 24 2015 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 1 2014 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 8 2014 for 3 weeks$6,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 15 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 22 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 29 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 6 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 13 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 20 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 27 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 3 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 10 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 17 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 24 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 31 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 21 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 28 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 28 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 4 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 11 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 18 2015 for 3 weeks$6,700
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 25 2015 for 3 weeks$7,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 2 2015 for 3 weeks$7,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 9 2015 for 3 weeks$9,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 16 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 23 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 30 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 6 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 13 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 20 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 27 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 4 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 11 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 18 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 25 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 1 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 8 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 15 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 22 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 29 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 5 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 12 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 19 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 26 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 3 2015 for 3 weeks$6,700
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 10 2015 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 17 2015 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 24 2015 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
October 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map