Six on the Beach 421 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6.5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Private Pool
  • Internet Access
  • Hot Tub
  • Screened Porch
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

Located on a corner lot with beach access directly across the street, this home is immaculately maintained and well thought out. With great ocean views and amenities abounding, this home is sure to become a must stay for years to come!

Ground Level: Sports a rec room with pool table, tv, mini stereo, wet bar with mini fridge, dishwasher and microwave. There is a full bathroom off the rec room and a slider to the concrete pool deck. Also on this level is the laundry room that holds the second refrigerator. Outside you'll find an adjustable basketball goal.

Mid Level: The spacious layout of this home affords two separate living areas. The first is found on this level and offers a 40 in. flat-screen tv, dvd, stereo, piano, and foosball table. Just off this living area you'll find a large kids room with 2 Singles, tv, vcr, dvd and a full bath. A room with 2 Singles and a tv shares a bath with a room with a Duobunk and tv. You'll also find 2 Queen mbrs with tvs, one with a dvd player and deck access. Rounding out the bedrooms is a lovely King mbr with a 40 in. flat-screen tv, deck access and a large bath with sunken whirlpool tub. Step out to the mid level deck and enjoy the views from the hot tub.

Top Level: Offers a very spacious great room with beautiful hardwood floors, a 50 in. flat-screen tv, dvd, stereo with surround sound and gas fireplace. There is a gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances, double dishwashers and Corian countertops. Also located on the top floor is the half bath and a nice screened porch with picnic table.

Amenities: Private pool-available 5/3 to 10/11/2015, hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, 8 tvs (1 50 in. & 2 40 in. flat-screens), 4 dvds, 1 vcr, 3 stereos (1 w/surround sound), piano, 2.5 refrigerators, 2 microwaves, 3 dishwashers, wet bar, whirlpool tub, pool table, foosball, basketball goal, screened porch, picnic table. No smoking. No pets. Beach Access: 75 yards. Address: 1072 Lighthouse Dr.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Golf nearby
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 1
  • Twin 4
  • Queen 2
  • King 1

Rates

Sun Dec 21 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 28 2014 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 4 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 11 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 18 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 25 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 1 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 8 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 15 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 22 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 1 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 8 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 15 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 22 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 29 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 5 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 12 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 19 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 26 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 3 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 10 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 17 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 24 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 31 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 7 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 14 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 21 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 28 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 5 2015 for 1 week$6,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 12 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 19 2015 for 1 week$7,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 26 2015 for 1 week$7,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 2 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 9 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 16 2015 for 1 week$6,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 23 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 30 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 6 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 13 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 20 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 27 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 4 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 11 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 18 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 25 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 1 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 8 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 15 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 22 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 29 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 6 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 13 2015 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sun Dec 21 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 28 2014 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 4 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 11 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 18 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 25 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 1 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 8 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 15 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 22 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 1 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 8 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 15 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 22 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 29 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 5 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 12 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 19 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 26 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 3 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 10 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 17 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 24 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 31 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 7 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 14 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 21 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 28 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 5 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 12 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 19 2015 for 2 weeks$14,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 26 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 2 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 9 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 16 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 23 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 30 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 6 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 13 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 20 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 27 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 4 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 11 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 18 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 25 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 1 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 8 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 15 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 22 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 29 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 6 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 13 2015 for 2 weeksBooked
Show More Dates
Sun Dec 21 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 28 2014 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 4 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 11 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 18 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 25 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 1 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 8 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 15 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 22 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 1 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 8 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 15 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 22 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 29 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 5 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 12 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 19 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 26 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 3 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 10 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 17 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 24 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 31 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 7 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 14 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 21 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 28 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 5 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 12 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 19 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 26 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 2 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 9 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 16 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 23 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 30 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 6 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 13 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 20 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 27 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 4 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 11 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 18 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 25 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 1 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 8 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 15 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 22 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 29 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 6 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 13 2015 for 3 weeksBooked
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
December 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map