Six on the Beach 421 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6.5
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Private Pool
  • Internet Access
  • Hot Tub
  • Screened Porch
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

Located on a corner lot with beach access directly across the street, this home is immaculately maintained and well thought out. With great ocean views and amenities abounding, this home is sure to become a must stay for years to come!

Ground Level: Sports a rec room with pool table, flat screen tv, mini stereo, wet bar with mini fridge, dishwasher and microwave. There is a full bathroom off the rec room and a slider to the concrete pool deck. Also on this level is the laundry room that holds the second refrigerator. Outside you'll find an adjustable basketball goal.

Mid Level: The spacious layout of this home affords two separate living areas. The first is found on this level and offers a 40 in. flat-screen tv, dvd, stereo, piano, and foosball table. Just off this living area you'll find a large Queen mbr, flat screen tv & dvd. A room with 2 Singles and a flat screen tv/dvd shares a bath with a room with a Duobunk and flat screen tv & dvd. You'll also find 2 Queen mbrs with flat screen tvs, one with a dvd player and deck access. Rounding out the bedrooms is a lovely King mbr with a 40 in. flat-screen tv & dvd, deck access and a large bath with sunken whirlpool tub. Step out to the mid level deck and enjoy the views from the hot tub.

Top Level: Offers a very spacious great room with beautiful hardwood floors, a 50 in. flat-screen tv, dvd, stereo with surround sound and gas fireplace. There is a gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances, double dishwashers and Corian countertops. Also located on the top floor is the half bath and a nice screened porch with picnic table.

Amenities: Private pool-available 5/7 to 10/8/2017, hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, 8 tvs (1 50 in. & 2 40 in. flat-screens), 8 dvds, 3 stereos (1 w/surround sound), piano, 2.5 refrigerators, 2 microwaves, 3 dishwashers, wet bar, whirlpool tub, pool table, foosball, basketball goal, screened porch, picnic table. No smoking. No pets. Beach Access: 75 yards. Address: 1072 Lighthouse Dr.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Game Table
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Screened Porch
  • Fireplace
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Water Sports
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Duobunk 1
  • Twin 2
  • Queen 3
  • King 1

Rates

Sun Dec 11 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 18 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 25 2016 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 5 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 26 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 5 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 26 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 2 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 9 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 7 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 14 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 21 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 28 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 2 2017 for 1 week$6,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 9 2017 for 1 week$7,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 1 week$7,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 1 week$7,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 1 week$7,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 1 week$6,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sun Dec 11 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 18 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 25 2016 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 26 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 19 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 26 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 2 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 7 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 14 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 21 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 28 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 2 2017 for 2 weeks$14,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 2 weeks$14,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 2 weeks$14,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 2 weeks$14,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Dec 11 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 18 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 25 2016 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 26 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 12 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 19 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 26 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 7 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 14 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 21 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 28 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 30 2017 for 3 weeks$22,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 6 2017 for 3 weeks$21,700
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 13 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 20 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 27 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 3 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 10 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 1 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 8 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 15 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 22 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 29 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 5 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 12 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Nov 19 2017 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
December 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map