A Sweet Dream 479 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Partials Accepted
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool

Description

New addtions for 2018 will include a completely remodeled pool area with a new, saltwater pool, optional pool heater, a new poolside cabana/bar, new hot tub & pergola and poolside bathroom!

Families and friends will discover a dream come true in this outstanding semi-oceanfront retreat. Ocean views abound in the open, airy spacious design located directly across from the beach access walkway. Step up to the crows nest deck to take in gorgeous sunrise & sunset views!

Ground Level: Offers a rec room with kitchenette, full-size refrigerator, 60 inch HDtv, dvd, cable with premium channels, a Queen mbr, another Queen mbr with a Daybed & Trundle, and a mbr with 2 Bunk Sets.

Mid Level: Features 2 King mbrs, 2 Queen mbrs and a den with 50 inch HDtv and dvd player.

Top Level: An open design with no interior walls allows maximum views and provides enormous open living space with 70 inch HDtv, dvd, cable with premium channels, a large dining area for family feasts (extra large dining table seats 18) and an extra large kitchen with 2 dishwashers. Mulitiple seating areas let you enjoy conversation with friends and family, watch TV or just soak in the magnificent OBX views. Expansive decks on 2 top floors with sky deck are great for whale watching.

Amenities: Private pool (available 5/7 to 10/8/16 - may be heated for an additional $225/week beginning 2018), hot tub, multiple TVs & dvds including 3 flat-screen HDtvs over 50 inches, cable with premium channels, 2 refrigerators, wireless internet, basketball goal. No smoking. No Pets. Special Events welcome (Limit 75 guests; $2000 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). Beach Access: 15 yards. Address: 848 Lighthouse Dr.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Master Suites
  • Weddings/Special Events
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Outer Banks Vacation Rental
  • Partials Accepted
  • Fishing
  • Grill
  • Outside Shower
  • Day Bed 1
  • Bunk Bed 2
  • Queen 4
  • King 2

Rates

Sat Sep 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Sep 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 7 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 14 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 21 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 28 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 4 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 11 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 18 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Jan 1 2017Fri May 5 2017$1,750
Sat May 6 2017Fri May 12 2017$2,150
Sat May 13 2017Fri May 19 2017$2,350
Sat May 20 2017Fri May 26 2017$2,550
Sat May 27 2017Fri Jun 2 2017$2,950
Sat Jun 3 2017Fri Jun 9 2017$3,350
Sat Jun 10 2017Fri Jun 16 2017$5,450
Sat Jun 17 2017Fri Jun 23 2017$6,150
Sat Jun 24 2017Fri Jun 30 2017$6,850
Sat Jul 1 2017Fri Jul 7 2017$7,150
Sat Jul 8 2017Fri Jul 14 2017$7,350
Sat Jul 15 2017Fri Jul 21 2017$7,550
Sat Jul 22 2017Fri Jul 28 2017$7,850
Sat Jul 29 2017Fri Aug 4 2017$7,850
Sat Aug 5 2017Fri Aug 11 2017$7,550
Sat Aug 12 2017Fri Aug 18 2017$6,950
Sat Aug 19 2017Fri Aug 25 2017$5,750
Sat Aug 26 2017Fri Sep 1 2017$3,850
Sat Sep 2 2017Fri Sep 8 2017$2,950
Sat Sep 9 2017Fri Sep 15 2017$2,750
Sat Sep 16 2017Fri Sep 22 2017$2,550
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map