Enter Sandman 438 - Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Description

You may not want the Sandman to enter on your vacation fun because you won’t want to sleep and miss a minute of your vacation when you stay in this extra special home. Elegant and timeless in appeal, this fabulous oceanfront estate is ready to make your vacation dreams come true. The great room and top level sitting area with their floor to ceiling windows overlooking the beach and beyond take your breath away - this is one of the best oceanfront views on the beach. The wrap-around porch, private decks, hardwood floors, private pool, hot tub and fantastic ocean views make this home a special place for you and your family to enjoy year after year.

Ground Level: Enter from the carport to a large den with HDtv/vcr/dvd, stereo with cd, wet bar with full-size refrigerator. The access to the pool area, a convenient half bath, and a Queen bedroom that shares a bath with a room with 2 Singles are found on this level.

Mid Level:The hardwood floors and window-lined great room are just two of the best features of this level. In the living area you will find comfortable seating, a gas fireplace, 55” HDtv/vcr/dvd and a stereo with cd. The open kitchen allows everyone to stay in touch and not miss out on any fun while preparing meals. There are two dining areas and a screened porch. You will also find a half bath, a bedroom with 2 Singles that has an oceanfront deck and a Queen bedroom with a private north facing deck (still with ocean views!). These 2 bedrooms share a bath. The laundry area is on this level too.

Top Level: As if the first two levels weren’t enough, this level with its 2 King mbrs is the icing on the cake! One of the masters offers a large tile bath with whirlpool tub and a private oceanfront deck. There are 2 sitting areas, one on the west side and one on the east side. Both offer comfortable seating and a relaxing atmosphere - oh, and did I mention the views?! You will also find the 3rd half bath here.

Amenities: Private pool-available 5/6 to 10/7/2017, hot tub, gas fireplace, high speed internet, 2 tvs, 2 dvcr/dvds, 2 stereos w/cds, books, wet bar, whirlpool tub, screened porch, gas grill. No smoking. No pets. Address: 1003 Lighthouse Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 2 Master Suites
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Fireplace Gas
  • pets not allowed
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ Gas
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower

Rates

Sat Nov 25 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 week$2,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 week$2,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 week$2,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 week$7,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 1 week$8,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 week$2,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 week$2,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeks$5,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeks$5,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeks$5,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeks$5,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeks$7,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeks$8,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeks$7,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map