Ogunquit 455 - Rental

  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 8
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Whalehead
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub

Description

This home is conveniently located one lot off the corner for easy beach access and it features 8 Master Bedrooms! You will love the rec room complete with pool table, a mini-air hockey table, TV, Stereo and Surround Sound. Step outside and enjoy your own private pool with separate kiddie pool and a great tiki hut with TV, Stereo and mini-fridge. This home has plenty to keep you entertained and even offers ocean views from the top level decks.

Ground Level: This floor features the rec room that offers a pool table, a mini-air hockey table, TV, dvd/vcr, stereo and surround sound. There is also a wet bar with microwave and full-sized fridge and half bath. The sofa in the rec room converts into a Queen Sleep Sofa. There is also a lovely King mbr rounding out this level. Step outside and the fun continues! There is a heatable, private pool, separate kiddie pool, hot tub and an awesome tiki hut offering a wet bar, mini fridge, TV, ceiling fans and bar-style seating. Just off the pool area is a full cabana bath with two showers.

Mid Level: This level features 5 master bedrooms! There is a King mbr with TV/VCR, a lovely Queen mbr and a mbr with 2 Singles. For the kids, there are 2 master bedrooms, each with a DuoBunk and Single. Rounding out this level is the laundry area in the hall.

Top Level: This level features the greatroom offering TV/VCR/DVD, stereo, Queen Sleep Sofa and a gas fireplace. The well-equipped kitchen has two dishwashers and just off the kitchen is a dining area with two tables, each seating 8. There is additional seating for 6 more at the kitchen bar. Step outside and enjoy the screened porch with picnic table, perfect for those family crab feasts! You will also find a King mbr with TV, dvd player and deck access and a Queen mbr with jetted tub and deck access. Outside, on the decks, you can enjoy views of the ocean while cooking dinner on the gas grill.

Amenities: Private Pool (available 5/6 - 10/7/17 - may be heated for an additional $400). Hot Tub, Kiddie Pool, 5 TVs, 3 dvds, 4 vcrs, 2 stereos, 2 dishwashers, 2 full fridges, wet bar, pool table, surround sound, gas fireplace, gas grill, wireless internet, picnic table, screened porch, tiki hut, mini-fridge, outside loo, basketball hoop. Pets Welcome ($195). No Smoking. Beach access: 375 yards. Address: 920 Corolla Drive.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Heated
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 8 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Pets Allowed
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Fireplace Gas
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ Gas
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower

Rates

Sat Nov 25 2017 for 1 week$1,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 1 week$1,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 1 week$1,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 1 week$1,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeks$2,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeks$2,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeks$2,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 3 weeks$3,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 3 weeks$3,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map