One Step Closer 460 - Rental

  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Whalehead
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Description

You'll be One Step Closer to a wonderful, relaxing vacation in this great beach home. Equipped with your comfort in mind, this well-appointed home is loaded with lots of amenities. The entire backyard is beautifully landscaped and fenced-in for your children's safety. Enjoy a game of volleyball or take a dip in the private pool that is separate from the home and gated on all 4 sides. Enjoy ocean views from the top level.

Ground Level: Has a rec room with large wraparound sofa, tv/vcr/dvd, stereo with cd, pool table and a wet bar with full fridge. There's a King mbr suite with tv that adjoins a private den with sleep sofa and tv. Also on this floor is a room with 1 Bunk and 1 Duobunk with tv/vcr/dvd and full hall bath. The laundry is also on this level.

Mid Level: Has a King mbr with tv and deck access. A fun surf-inspired room with 2 Singles with tv shares a bath with a room with 2 Duobunks with tv/vcr/dvd. Each room has a private sink vanity. Completing this level is a King mbr suite with tv and features a private nursery equipped with a comfortable oversized sleep chair, changing table and crib. Both the room with 2 Singles and the King mbr connect to the nursery, making it a suite for a small family.

Top Level: Enter the beautifully furnished, spacious great room with leather sofa and love seat, tv/vcr/dvd, stereo with cd and gas fireplace. Your ocean views are wonderful from the great room and the elevated breakfast nook. The dining area is spacious plus there is extra seating at the kitchen bar. The well-equipped kitchen is furnished with a desk for those who must work. A King mbr with tv and deck access completes this level.

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/7 to 10/8/2017, hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, fax machine, 10 tvs, 3 dvds, 4 vcrs, 2 stereos w/cd/tape, games, books, 2 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, Pack 'N Play, built-in baby gates, high chair, booster seat, pool table, basketball goal, volleyball court. Special Events welcome (Limit 30 guests; $1500 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). No smoking. No pets. Beach Access: 225 yards. Address: 1069 Whalehead Dr

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 4 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Events Allowed
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • pets not allowed
  • Partial Week Rentals Allow Seasonally
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ Gas
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower

Rates

Sun Nov 26 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 1 week$1,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 1 week$1,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 1 week$1,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 1 week$1,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 2 weeks$2,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 2 weeks$2,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 2 weeks$2,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Nov 26 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 3 2017 for 3 weeks$4,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 10 2017 for 3 weeks$4,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 17 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 24 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 31 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map