The Pilothouse 4013 - Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Description

Check out our newly installed webcam atop The Pilothouse! The Pilothouse Webcam

Chart your course for the perfect vacation at The Pilothouse. Enjoy absolutely breathtaking views of the ocean and spectacular sunsets over the sound. There is plenty of room for the entire crew to be together or spread out and spend quiet time alone in this spacious, well-appointed home.

Ground Level: Entertain in the rec room featuring a Queen sleep sofa, LCD HDtv with blu-ray, full-size pool table, half bath and laundry. The pool deck is located off the rec room.

Mid Level: Offers an open den with Queen sleep sofa, LCD HDtv with dvd and wet bar with bar fridge. There is a Queen mbr, a King mbr, a mbr with 2 Singles and a room with 2 Bunk sets and a full bath.

Top Level: Features 2 King mbrs, one with a whirlpool tub. The great room provides unsurpassed ocean views along with a gas fireplace, LCD HDtv, Blu-Ray player and central stereo. The large kitchen has dual appliances and also incredible views so the cook will never be left out. The great room has additional sitting area with a card table and sound views.

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/6 to 10/7/2017, hot tub, gas fireplace, highspeed wireless internet, 9 LCD HDtvs, 9 dvds, digital cable w/all movie channels, central stereo, games, book library, 2.5 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, wet bar, icemaker, whirlpool tub, high chair, port-a-crib, pool table, card table, gas grill. Private walkway to the beach w/dune deck. No smoking. No pets. Address: 951 Lighthouse Dr

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 5 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • pets not allowed
  • Partial Week Rentals Allow Seasonally
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower

Rates

Sat Nov 25 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 1 week$2,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 1 week$2,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 1 week$2,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 1 week$2,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 19 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 week$8,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 week$9,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 week$9,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 1 week$10,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 1 week$10,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 1 week$10,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 week$4,200
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 1 week$2,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 1 week$2,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 week$2,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 week$2,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 week$2,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 week$2,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 week$2,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 2 weeks$4,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 2 weeks$4,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 2 weeks$5,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeks$19,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 2 weeks$20,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 2 weeks$20,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeks$5,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeks$5,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeks$4,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeks$4,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeks$4,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeks$4,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 25 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 2 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 9 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 16 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 23 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 30 2017 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 31 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 21 2018 for 3 weeks$7,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 28 2018 for 3 weeks$7,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 3 weeks$30,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 3 weeks$8,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 3 weeks$7,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeks$7,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeks$6,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeks$6,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map