Starr Light 413 - Whalehead Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Half Bathrooms: 2
  • Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet
  • Heated Pool

Description

Whether you're craving starlight, moonlight, or sunlight, you'll find them all and much, much more at this lovely oceanfront beach house exuding country cottage charm while offering every possible amenity and the most amazing ocean views. Comfortable, spacious and uncluttered, this home is sure to become a family favorite for years to come.

Ground Level: With entries from either carport, the large rec room has a pool table, ping-pong table, tv/vcr/dvd, sleep sofa and a half bath with an exterior door for easy access from the pool or beach. The laundry is also on this level. The solar heated pool is completely fenced and gated from the house.

Mid Level: An open den with a wet bar with mini fridge, tv/vcr/dvdand comfortable seating opens to the oceanfront covered deck with a hammock, two hammock swings, hot tub and great views. There is a Queen mbr with tv/vcr, a Queen room, a room with 2 Singles, a room with 2 Bunk sets, and 2 full hall baths. All rooms except the bunk room have ceiling fans and oceanfront deck access.

Top Level: The light-filled great room is designed to maximize views, not only out to sea but from one end of the beach to the other. Featuring hardwood floors, a bead board cathedral ceiling and warm natural pine woodwork, it comes equipped with a gas fireplace, tv/dvd/vcr, stereo with tape/cd, movies, books, classical cds, wireless internet, games and puzzles. There is a farmhouse dining table seating 10 overlooking the ocean, a game table for 4 with a sunset view, and a half bath. The large kitchen has an oceanfront picture window with a counter and stools, a butcher block island, an under counter icemaker, 2 sinks and a second counter with stools. This level also has a King mbr with tv, ceiling fan & deck access and a Queen mbr with tv, ceiling fan, deck access and a desk and whirlpool tub.

Amenities: Private pool (10' x 24' - solar heated) - available 5/6 to 10/7/2018, hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, 6 tvs, 3 dvds, 4 vcrs, stereo w/cd/tape, movie & music libraries, games, puzzles, books, 1.5 refrigerators, wet bar, icemaker, whirlpool tub, Pack 'N Play, baby gates, high chair, pool table, ping-pong, desktop computer, basketball goal, hammock, porch swing, fish cleaning table. Private walkway to beach w/dunetop deck w/benches. Special Events welcome (Limit 50 guests; $2000 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). No smoking. No pets. 1093 Lighthouse Drive.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Heated
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 3 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Events Allowed
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • pets not allowed
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ Gas
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower

Rates

Sun Jan 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Book Now
Quote Details
Show More Dates
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Jan 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map