Ten Broeck Dunes BU89 - Buck Island Rental

  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Half Bathrooms: 1
  • Weekly Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Buck Island
  • Community Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator

Description

Treat your family and friends to a memorable vacation in this luxurious oceanfront home with 7 master bedrooms. Your every desire has been considered. The owners are constantly upgrading both exterior and interior finishes to enhance the beauty of this home. High definition tvs, new appliances and a new Jacuzzi compliment the owners' attention to detail and cleanliness. Take advantage of the privacy of this location at the northern end of a cul-de-sac with the only oceanfront home in Buck Island with its own private walkway. Relax around the house or pool with your laptop while surfing on wireless internet. Relax on one of the spacious outside decks or bask in the sun while enjoying the incredible ocean views.

Ground Level: Garage, rec room with pool table, kitchenette, HD TV, stereo with CD player, a half bath, laundry and 2 Queen mbrs each with tv.

Mid Level: Features a King mbr with whirlpool, HD TV, 2 King mbrs with HD TV, a mbr with 2 Duobunks, an open den with HD TV, DVD. There is a 2nd laundry on this level.

Top Level: Has a King mbr with whirlpool, HD TV, large great room with 60 in. HD TV/media center, stereo with USB input and CD player, dining and kitchen areas. The kitchen has 2 dishwashers and a glass cook top. There is also an adjacent porch with a gas grill.

Amenities: Private pool (may be heated for an additional $450/week)- available 5/4 to 10/5/2019, hot tub, wireless internet, 9 tvs (1 60 in. with DVD player on Main Level), 4 DVD players, 1 VCR, stereo w/cd, outdoor speakers, books, 2 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, 2 washer/dryers, Jacuzzi, 2 whirlpool tubs, 2 pac-n-plays, 2 high chairs, pool table, picnic table, garage, gas grill. Lighted private walkway to beach. Gas Fireplace is not operational. Cabana service w/6 beach chairs & 1 umbrella (Memorial Day - Labor Day). Elevator. No smoking. No pets. Special Events welcome (Limit 40 guests; $1500 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). Address: 797 Columbia Rd.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Heated
  • Community Pool Outdoor
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Master Suites 7 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Events Allowed
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • Community Tennis
  • pets not allowed
  • Partial Week Rentals OC O/M & ST Prime
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 week$2,680
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 4 2019 for 1 week$3,165
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 11 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 1 week$4,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$3,165
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 1 week$2,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 1 week$2,475
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeks$5,435
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeks$5,920
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 4 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeks$5,920
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeks$5,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeks$5,230
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeks$2,475
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeks$8,190
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 3 weeks$8,675
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 3 weeks$8,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 3 weeks$7,985
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 3 weeks$5,230
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 3 weeks$2,475
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sat Mar 31 2018Fri Apr 6 2018$2,650
Sat Apr 7 2018Fri Apr 13 2018$2,650
Sat Apr 14 2018Fri Apr 20 2018$2,650
Sat Apr 21 2018Fri Apr 27 2018$2,650
Sat Apr 28 2018Fri May 4 2018$2,650
Sat May 5 2018Fri May 11 2018$3,050
Sat May 12 2018Fri May 18 2018$3,050
Sat May 19 2018Fri May 25 2018$3,050
Sat May 26 2018Fri Jun 1 2018$4,250
Sat Jun 2 2018Fri Jun 8 2018$4,700
Sat Jun 9 2018Fri Jun 15 2018$7,400
Sat Jun 16 2018Fri Jun 22 2018$9,500
Sat Jun 23 2018Fri Jun 29 2018$9,700
Sat Jun 30 2018Fri Jul 6 2018$9,850
Sat Jul 7 2018Fri Jul 13 2018$9,950
Sat Jul 14 2018Fri Jul 20 2018$9,950
Sat Jul 21 2018Fri Jul 27 2018$10,250
Sat Jul 28 2018Fri Aug 3 2018$10,250
Sat Aug 4 2018Fri Aug 10 2018$10,250
Sat Aug 11 2018Fri Aug 17 2018$9,550
Sat Aug 18 2018Fri Aug 24 2018$7,950
Sat Aug 25 2018Fri Aug 31 2018$4,600
Sat Sep 1 2018Fri Sep 7 2018$4,300
Sat Sep 8 2018Fri Sep 14 2018$3,300
Sat Sep 15 2018Fri Sep 21 2018$3,050
Sat Sep 22 2018Fri Sep 28 2018$3,050
Sat Sep 29 2018Fri Oct 5 2018$3,050
Sat Oct 6 2018Fri Oct 12 2018$2,650
Sat Oct 13 2018Fri Oct 19 2018$2,650
Sat Oct 20 2018Fri Oct 26 2018$2,650
Sat Oct 27 2018Fri Nov 2 2018$2,650
Sat Nov 3 2018Fri Nov 9 2018$2,650
Sat Nov 10 2018Fri Nov 16 2018$2,650
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map