Cockle Isle OS4 - Ocean Sands Rental

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Half Bathrooms: 1
  • Weekly Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Ocean Sands
  • Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
  • Internet

Description

Practically oceanfront, this prime location semi-oceanfront home is located directly across from the beach access. Relax on the spacious decks or in your hot tub or play in the surf or just enjoy your time together in this wonderful home.

Ground Level: Rec room has queen sleep sofa. Features include a 55” HD flat screen tv with surround sound, BluRay player and stereo with cd player. The room also has a bar table with stools. The laundry room is on this level. There is also a half bath with access to enclosed outside shower.

Mid level: A Queen bedroom with flatscreen tv/dvd & private deck shares a hall bath with a bedroom with 2 Bunk Sets with flatscreen tv/dvd. Another Queen bedroom with flatscreen tv/dvd shares a buddy bath with a bedroom with 2 Singles with flatscreen tv/dvd. Second floor deck with Hot tub is accessible from two bedrooms. All Queen bedrooms have ceiling fans.

Top Level: The expansive great room with ocean views features ample cushy sectional seating and love seat and wet bar with ice machine. Living and dining area includes a 47” HD flat screen tv, BluRay dvd player, and stereo cd player. The kitchen is fully furnished to handle multiple daily meals with the largest group of guests, including a professional Kuerig single cup coffee machine. A King master bedroom has a private balcony, ceiling fan, flatscreen tv and dvd. The large deck allows plenty of space for soaking up the rays and multiple ocean views. Please note that the fireplace is not for guest use.

Extras: Beach access is directly across from the cottage. Life guard sits within 100 yards on duty during summer season. Hot tub, access to tennis courts, wireless internet, 7 flatscreen tvs, 2 BluRay players w/ Netflix streaming capability (sign into your personal account), 5 dvds, 2 stereos with cd Players, board games and puzzles, wet bar with ice machine, Kuerig professional single cup coffee machine, high chair, Port-a-crib, charcoal grill. Pets welcome ($195). Beach Access: 10 yards Address: 726 Mainsail Arch.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 1 Master Suite
  • Pets Allowed Dogs Only
  • Internet
  • Baby Equipment
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sun Dec 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 12 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 19 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 26 2019 for 1 week$1,415
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 2 2019 for 1 week$1,690
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 23 2019 for 1 week$3,595
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 30 2019 for 1 week$3,645
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 7 2019 for 1 week$4,060
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 14 2019 for 1 week$4,365
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 21 2019 for 1 week$4,420
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 28 2019 for 1 week$4,420
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 4 2019 for 1 week$4,215
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 11 2019 for 1 week$3,235
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 18 2019 for 1 week$2,700
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 25 2019 for 1 week$1,670
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 1 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 8 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 15 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 22 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 29 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 6 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 13 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 20 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 27 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 3 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 10 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 17 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 24 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 1 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 8 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 15 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 22 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 29 2019 for 1 week$1,030
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 5 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 12 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 19 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 26 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 2 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 9 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 16 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 23 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 1 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 8 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 15 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 22 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 29 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 5 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 12 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Show More Dates
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 12 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 19 2019 for 2 weeks$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 26 2019 for 2 weeks$3,105
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 23 2019 for 2 weeks$7,240
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 30 2019 for 2 weeks$7,705
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 7 2019 for 2 weeks$8,425
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 14 2019 for 2 weeks$8,785
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 21 2019 for 2 weeks$8,840
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 28 2019 for 2 weeks$8,635
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 4 2019 for 2 weeks$7,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 11 2019 for 2 weeks$5,935
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 18 2019 for 2 weeks$4,370
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 25 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 1 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 8 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 15 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 22 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 29 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 6 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 13 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 20 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 27 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 3 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 10 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 17 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 24 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 1 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 8 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 15 2019 for 2 weeks$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 22 2019 for 2 weeks$2,340
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 29 2019 for 2 weeks$1,030
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 5 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 12 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 19 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 26 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 2 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 9 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 16 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 23 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 1 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 8 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 15 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 22 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 29 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 5 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 12 2020 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 12 2019 for 3 weeks$4,035
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 19 2019 for 3 weeks$4,415
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 23 2019 for 3 weeks$11,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 30 2019 for 3 weeks$12,070
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 7 2019 for 3 weeks$12,845
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 14 2019 for 3 weeks$13,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 21 2019 for 3 weeks$13,055
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 28 2019 for 3 weeks$11,870
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 4 2019 for 3 weeks$10,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 11 2019 for 3 weeks$7,605
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 18 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 25 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 8 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 15 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 22 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 29 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 6 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 13 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 20 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 27 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 3 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 10 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 17 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 24 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 1 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 8 2019 for 3 weeks$3,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 15 2019 for 3 weeks$3,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 22 2019 for 3 weeks$2,340
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 29 2019 for 3 weeks$1,030
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 5 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 12 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 19 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 26 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 2 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 9 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 16 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 23 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 1 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 8 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 15 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 22 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 29 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 5 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Apr 12 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Apr 1 2018Sat Apr 7 2018$1,250
Sun Apr 8 2018Sat Apr 14 2018$1,250
Sun Apr 15 2018Sat Apr 21 2018$1,250
Sun Apr 22 2018Sat Apr 28 2018$1,250
Sun Apr 29 2018Sat May 5 2018$1,250
Sun May 6 2018Sat May 12 2018$1,250
Sun May 13 2018Sat May 19 2018$1,250
Sun May 20 2018Sat May 26 2018$1,250
Sun May 27 2018Sat Jun 2 2018$1,350
Sun Jun 3 2018Sat Jun 9 2018$1,550
Sun Jun 10 2018Sat Jun 16 2018$2,200
Sun Jun 17 2018Sat Jun 23 2018$2,650
Sun Jun 24 2018Sat Jun 30 2018$3,450
Sun Jul 1 2018Sat Jul 7 2018$3,500
Sun Jul 8 2018Sat Jul 14 2018$3,900
Sun Jul 15 2018Sat Jul 21 2018$4,200
Sun Jul 22 2018Sat Jul 28 2018$4,250
Sun Jul 29 2018Sat Aug 4 2018$4,250
Sun Aug 5 2018Sat Aug 11 2018$4,050
Sun Aug 12 2018Sat Aug 18 2018$3,100
Sun Aug 19 2018Sat Aug 25 2018$2,650
Sun Aug 26 2018Sat Sep 1 2018$1,600
Sun Sep 2 2018Sat Sep 8 2018$1,350
Sun Sep 9 2018Sat Sep 15 2018$1,250
Sun Sep 16 2018Sat Sep 22 2018$1,250
Sun Sep 23 2018Sat Sep 29 2018$1,250
Sun Sep 30 2018Sat Oct 6 2018$1,250
Sun Oct 7 2018Sat Oct 13 2018$1,250
Sun Oct 14 2018Sat Oct 20 2018$1,250
Sun Oct 21 2018Sat Oct 27 2018$1,250
Sun Oct 28 2018Sat Nov 3 2018$1,250
Sun Nov 4 2018Sat Nov 10 2018$1,250
Sun Nov 11 2018Sat Nov 17 2018$1,250
Sun Nov 18 2018Sat Nov 24 2018$1,250
Sun Nov 25 2018Sat Dec 1 2018$1,250
Sun Dec 2 2018Sat Dec 8 2018$1,250
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map