Serenity II OS3 - Ocean Sands Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Half Bathrooms: 2
  • Weekly Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Ocean Sands
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Partial Week Rentals

Description

Serenity II is offering FREE POOL HEAT! See details below...

Enjoy the tranquil sounds of the ocean and breathtaking views in this magnificent oceanfront home located on a peaceful cul-de-sac in Ocean Sands. Beautifully equipped with wheelchair accessible bathroom and thoughtfully appointed, this incredible home has all the comforts you desire.


Ground Level: Offers a mbr with 2 Singles (wheelchair accessible), rec room with kitchenette, pool table, flat screen tv/dvd and central stereo. There is a half bath with access from the pool area.


Mid Level: Features the den/office area, which is equipped with tv and a Queen sleep sofa. There are 3 King mbrs and a mbr with 2 Bunk sets. All rooms have private deck access.


Top Level: Features a large King mbr with private deck access. Take the elevator to the beautifully furnished great room with gas fireplace and vaulted ceilings, flat screen HDtv with dvd and Netflix. There is a well-equipped kitchen with gourmet features, dining room, half bath and elevated ship's watch for beautiful ocean and sunset views. The screened porch is located just off the kitchen.

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/5 to 10/6/2018 (Complimentary Pool Heat available upon request from 5/5 until 6/16 and again 9/1 until 10/6), hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, 8 tvs, 8 dvds, central stereo w/cd, streaming movies via Netflix, games, books, 2 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, high chair, playpen, pool table, basketball goal, screened porch, garage. Elevator. Wheelchair accessible. No smoking. No pets. Address: 539 Conch Crescent

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Heated
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • wheelchair accessible
  • Master Suites 6 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • pets not allowed
  • Partial Week Rentals Shrt Trm Part
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 week$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 week$3,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 week$2,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 week$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 week$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeks$7,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeks$5,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeks$6,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeks$6,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeks$8,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeks$9,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeks$9,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sat Mar 31 2018Fri Apr 6 2018$3,000
Sat Apr 7 2018Fri Apr 13 2018$2,550
Sat Apr 14 2018Fri Apr 20 2018$2,550
Sat Apr 21 2018Fri Apr 27 2018$2,550
Sat Apr 28 2018Fri May 4 2018$2,550
Sat May 5 2018Fri May 11 2018$3,400
Sat May 12 2018Fri May 18 2018$3,600
Sat May 19 2018Fri May 25 2018$3,850
Sat May 26 2018Fri Jun 1 2018$4,750
Sat Jun 2 2018Fri Jun 8 2018$4,850
Sat Jun 9 2018Fri Jun 15 2018$7,500
Sat Jun 16 2018Fri Jun 22 2018$7,800
Sat Jun 23 2018Fri Jun 29 2018$10,050
Sat Jun 30 2018Fri Jul 6 2018$10,150
Sat Jul 7 2018Fri Jul 13 2018$10,350
Sat Jul 14 2018Fri Jul 20 2018$10,350
Sat Jul 21 2018Fri Jul 27 2018$10,350
Sat Jul 28 2018Fri Aug 3 2018$10,350
Sat Aug 4 2018Fri Aug 10 2018$10,350
Sat Aug 11 2018Fri Aug 17 2018$9,000
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map