Amid Summer's Daydream PI118 - Pine Island Rental

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Half Bathrooms: 2
  • Weekly Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Pine Island
  • Community Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed

Description

5% Discount for any two consecutive weeks rented!! Please mention this when booking so we can apply the discount to your reservation.

Located in the prestigious community of Pine Island, this beauty is nestled amongst the live oaks & pines and provides the perfect setting for your family vacation. Relax and unwind while you enjoy the sunset over the Pine Island National Audubon Preserve or take a short walk to the beach. Come stay for a week, or two, and we're sure you won't want to leave!

Ground Level: Provides an entrance to the home, the laundry area and a half bath that can be accessed from the outside while you are enjoying the private, gated pool just out back.

Mid Level: This floor is home to 4 bedrooms. You will find a King mbr with HDtv/dvd and a Queen mbr with HDtv and deck access. There is also a room with 2 Bunk Sets and a trundle with tv & deck access that shares a bathroom with a room with 2 Singles, HDtv and access to a private deck.

Top Level: Features a beautifully decorated great room with gas fireplace, HDtv/dvd, stereo w/ cd and deck access thru a sliding glass door. The well-equipped kitchen has island seating for 2, while the separate dining area seats 10 more. There is also a lovely King mbr with HDtv and dvd. Rounding out this floor is a half bath and a screened porch outside.

Extras: Private Pool (14 x 35 - available from 5/5 until 10/6/18), Hot Tub, 6 TVs, 4 DVDs, stereo w/ cd, gas fireplace, basketball hoop, wireless internet, gas grill, outside speakers, screened porch, baby gate. No Smoking. Dogs Welcome ($195). Beach Access: approx. 750 feet. Address: 446 Myrtle Pond Rd.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Community Pool Outdoor
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 3 Master Suites
  • Pets Allowed Dogs Only
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • Community Tennis
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ Gas
  • Outdoor Grill

Rates

Sat May 26 2018 for 1 week$1,915
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 week$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 week$2,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 week$1,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 week$1,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 4 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 11 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 18 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Show More Dates
Sat May 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeks$3,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 4 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 11 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 18 2019 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat May 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeks$5,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeks$4,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 4 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 11 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat May 18 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sat Mar 31 2018Fri Apr 6 2018$1,800
Sat Apr 7 2018Fri Apr 13 2018$1,800
Sat Apr 14 2018Fri Apr 20 2018$1,800
Sat Apr 21 2018Fri Apr 27 2018$1,800
Sat Apr 28 2018Fri May 4 2018$1,800
Sat May 5 2018Fri May 11 2018$1,800
Sat May 12 2018Fri May 18 2018$1,800
Sat May 19 2018Fri May 25 2018$2,100
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map