Beach Music PI251 - Pine Island Rental

  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 8
  • Half Bathrooms: 2
  • Weekly Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Pine Island
  • Community Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed

Description

It's time to gather up your flip flops, dig out the sand toys, round up all the kids and the dog, and head on down to Corolla for some fun in the sun and surf by day, and some Carolina shaggin' to classic Beach Music under the stars by night. Featuring fantastic ocean and sound views from its oceanfront location in the southern end of Pine Island, this home is well-equipped with plenty of popular amenities and provides the perfect location for your family's beach vacation.

Ground Level: The large rec room has a pool table, tv, dvd, a wet bar with full fridge, microwave and icemaker. There is a laundry room with 2 washers and dryers. This level has 3 bedrooms: a King mbr, a mbr with 2 Bunks and a semi-private mbr with 2 DuoBunks that shares its bath with the rec room. All bedrooms are equipped with tvs. Accessible from this level is the fully fenced and gated private pool with the hot tub on its deck. Beyond the pool is the private walkway to the beach.

Mid Level: The tiled main entry hall leads to an open den which overlooks the ocean and has a large wall mounted flat screen tv, dvd, comfortable seating and a nearby half bath. There is a King mbr with tv, dvd and a whirlpool in its tiled bath. You'll also find a Queen mbr with tv/dvd. Both these rooms have access to the oceanfront deck. In addition, there is a Queen mbr & a mbr with 2 Singles, both with tv, dvd and access to the soundside decks.

Top Level: Marvelous ocean and soundside wildlife preserve views are yours from every vantage point on this level. The newly refurbished open kitchen has granite countertops, an island with a cooktop and wet bar sink, 6 bar seats, another counter with a second sink and 2 dishwashers. There is a breakfast table seating 6 overlooking the ocean. The window lined dining area has a long table seating 14 and provides gorgeous sunset views. The great room has a gas fireplace with marble surround and hearth, a large flat screen tv, Blu-Ray player, stereo with cd and nearby half bath. There is a raised loft with outstanding views of the Currituck Sound and wildlife preserve. A King mbr with a gas fireplace, tv, vcr, whirlpool and oceanfront deck access complete this level.

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/4 - 10/5/2019 (NO POOL HEAT) hot tub, 11 tvs, 5 dvds, 2 vcrs, 2 stereos w/ cd, wireless internet, pool table, 2 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, 2 whirlpool tubs, 2 washers, 2 dryers, 2 gas fireplaces, gas grill, 2 pak-n-plays, high chair, baby gate, books, games. Elevator. Private walkway to the beach. Dogs welcome ($195). Address: 143 Salt House Rd.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Community Pool Outdoor
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Master Suites 8 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Pets Allowed Dogs Only
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Fireplace Gas
  • Community Tennis
  • Partial Week Rentals Shrt Trm Part
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 week$2,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 1 week$3,860
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 1 week$3,860
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 4 2019 for 1 week$3,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 11 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 1 week$5,865
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 1 week$6,380
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 1 week$9,575
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 1 week$12,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 1 week$13,180
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 1 week$13,180
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 1 week$12,355
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 1 week$4,320
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 1 week$3,445
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$3,345
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$3,860
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 1 week$3,860
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 1 week$3,710
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Show More Dates
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeks$5,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeks$5,375
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeks$6,585
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeks$7,720
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeks$6,585
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeks$6,275
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 4 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 2 weeks$12,245
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeks$15,955
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeks$25,535
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeks$6,790
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$6,585
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$6,585
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$5,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeks$6,585
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeks$7,570
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeks$3,710
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeks$7,950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeks$8,025
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeks$8,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 3 weeks$9,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 3 weeks$10,445
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 3 weeks$10,445
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 3 weeks$10,135
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 3 weeks$21,820
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 3 weeks$9,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 3 weeks$9,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 3 weeks$9,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 3 weeks$8,175
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 3 weeks$9,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 3 weeks$10,295
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 3 weeks$7,570
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 3 weeks$3,710
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sat Mar 31 2018Fri Apr 6 2018$3,650
Sat Apr 7 2018Fri Apr 13 2018$2,550
Sat Apr 14 2018Fri Apr 20 2018$2,550
Sat Apr 21 2018Fri Apr 27 2018$2,550
Sat Apr 28 2018Fri May 4 2018$2,550
Sat May 5 2018Fri May 11 2018$3,350
Sat May 12 2018Fri May 18 2018$3,350
Sat May 19 2018Fri May 25 2018$4,100
Sat May 26 2018Fri Jun 1 2018$5,600
Sat Jun 2 2018Fri Jun 8 2018$6,050
Sat Jun 9 2018Fri Jun 15 2018$9,200
Sat Jun 16 2018Fri Jun 22 2018$10,200
Sat Jun 23 2018Fri Jun 29 2018$11,600
Sat Jun 30 2018Fri Jul 6 2018$11,800
Sat Jul 7 2018Fri Jul 13 2018$12,000
Sat Jul 14 2018Fri Jul 20 2018$12,200
Sat Jul 21 2018Fri Jul 27 2018$12,700
Sat Jul 28 2018Fri Aug 3 2018$12,700
Sat Aug 4 2018Fri Aug 10 2018$12,700
Sat Aug 11 2018Fri Aug 17 2018$11,900
Sat Aug 18 2018Fri Aug 24 2018$9,150
Sat Aug 25 2018Fri Aug 31 2018$6,100
Sat Sep 1 2018Fri Sep 7 2018$5,200
Sat Sep 8 2018Fri Sep 14 2018$4,100
Sat Sep 15 2018Fri Sep 21 2018$3,450
Sat Sep 22 2018Fri Sep 28 2018$3,350
Sat Sep 29 2018Fri Oct 5 2018$3,250
Sat Oct 6 2018Fri Oct 12 2018$2,550
Sat Oct 13 2018Fri Oct 19 2018$2,550
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map