Whim-Sea PI184 - Pine Island Rental

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Half Bathrooms: 1
  • Weekly Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Pine Island
  • Community Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Partial Week Rentals

Description

Whim-Sea will suit you to a T. For beach lovers, enjoy direct beach access from your private pool. You can also relax on the spacious wrap-around deck and enjoy beautiful ocean and sound views. Wireless internet is available throughout the house. Recent renovations include new carpet, upgraded appliances, quartz kitchen counters, tv/entertainment center and a new, poolside tiki bar!

Ground Level: Has a room with Duobunk and Trundle and a Bunk set, rec room with Queen sleep sofa, wet bar, refrigerator, stereo with cd, 47 in. tv/vcr/dvd and full bath. The laundry is also on this level.

Mid Level: Offers a sitting area with bumper pool/game table. A room with 2 Singles and a Queen room share a bath. There is also a King mbr with private deck on this level.

Top Level: Features a well-equipped kitchen and great room with gas fireplace, entertainment center with surround sound and outdoor speakers plus a King mbr with whirlpool, all with great views of the ocean! A powder room rounds out this level.

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/6 to 10/7/2018, hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, 7 tvs, 6 dvds, 2 stereos w/cd, video game system, video/dvd library, games, books, 2 refrigerators, wet bar, icemaker, whirlpool tub, high chair, port-a-crib, 2 hammocks/swings, kayak, putting green, basketball goal, outside speakers at hot tub and pool & upper deck, fish cleaning station, gas grill. Adjoins community walkway to the beach. Special Events welcome (Limit 30 guests; $1500 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). No smoking. No pets. Beach Access: 30 yards Address: 271 Longfellow Cove

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Community Pool Outdoor
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 2 Master Suites
  • Events Allowed
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • Community Tennis
  • pets not allowed
  • Partial Week Rentals Allowed Any Time
  • fishing
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Outdoor Grill

Rates

Sun May 27 2018 for 1 week$2,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 1 week
$6,300
You Save $650
$5,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 1 week$6,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 1 week$1,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 1 week$1,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 1 week$1,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 1 week$1,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 1 week$1,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 1 week$1,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 1 week$1,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 1 week$1,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 18 2018 for 1 week$1,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 1 week$1,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 1 week$1,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 1 week$1,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 1 week$1,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 1 week$1,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 1 week$1,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun May 5 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun May 12 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun May 19 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Show More Dates
Sun May 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 2 weeks$3,700
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 2 weeks$3,700
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 2 weeks$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 2 weeks$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 2 weeks$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 2 weeks$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 2 weeks$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 18 2018 for 2 weeks$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 2 weeks$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 2 weeks$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 2 weeks$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 2 weeks$3,000
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 2 weeks$2,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun May 5 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun May 12 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun May 19 2019 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun May 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jul 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 5 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 12 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 19 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 26 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 16 2018 for 3 weeks$5,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 23 2018 for 3 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 30 2018 for 3 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 7 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 14 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 3 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 3 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 3 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 18 2018 for 3 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 3 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 3 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 3 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 3 weeks$3,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun May 5 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun May 12 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun May 19 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Apr 1 2018Sat Apr 7 2018$1,500
Sun Apr 8 2018Sat Apr 14 2018$1,500
Sun Apr 15 2018Sat Apr 21 2018$1,500
Sun Apr 22 2018Sat Apr 28 2018$1,500
Sun Apr 29 2018Sat May 5 2018$1,500
Sun May 6 2018Sat May 12 2018$1,850
Sun May 13 2018Sat May 19 2018$1,850
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map