Sandcastle VOH6 - Villages of Ocean Hill Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Half Bathrooms: 1
  • Weekly Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Villages of Ocean Hill
  • Community Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

How does an early view of the sunset from your roof-top deck and only a 5 minute walk to the ocean along with a large private pool, hot tub and rec room with pool table sound to you? You'll get that and more at Sandcastle! Enjoy use of the community oceanfront pool and beautiful lakefront pool, along with the tennis and basketball courts and playground. You'll want to remember to sign up for a weekly membership at the nearby, indoor fitness center as well. Only minutes away from the 4-wheel drive beach and Corolla's wild horses and just a short stroll to the historic Whalehead Club. You will never want your vacation to end in this spacious home!

Ground Level: There is a rec room where you can challenge your friends to a game of 8 Ball on your pool table. It's equipped with a tv, vcr/dvd and a wet bar with bar refrigerator. Just outside is a nice covered patio, which continues to the pool area. Take in a game of cornhole or horseshoes in the back yard! There is a semi-private Queen mbr, which shares its bath with a bedroom with 2 Duobunks. The laundry area is located here as well.

Mid Level: A King mbr with tv/vcr/dvd with deck access and a Queen mbr w/ tv. There is also a King bedroom with tv/dvd that shares a bath (offering a door to tub & commode to allow separation from the double bowl vanity) with a Queen room w/ tv, both rooms have deck access.

Top Level: Totally dedicated to huge living space! The great room with gas fireplace, tv/vcr/dvd and stereo also has a turreted room with table perfect for puzzles and games. The spacious kitchen with 2 dishwashers has plenty of room for 2 chefs. The dining area is roomy and bright. There is a half bath on this level. Walk up to the sky deck and take in some ocean and sound views along with views of The Currituck Lighthouse.

Amenities: Private pool-available 5/4 to 10/5/2019, hot tub, gas fireplace, wireless internet, 6 tvs, 3 dvds, vcr, stereo w/cd, games, books, 2 refrigerators(1 full sized & 1 bar sized), 2 dishwashers, Keurig coffee maker, wet bar, high chair, pool table, horseshoes/cornhole, outside loo, picnic table. Complimentary dozen bagels & cream cheese from Lighthouse Bagels each week (seasonal) Special Events welcome (Limit 30 guests; $1000 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). No smoking. Pets Welcome ($195). Beach Access: 250 yards, Address: 1244 Windance Lane

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Community Pool Outdoor
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 3 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Pets Allowed Dogs Only
  • Events Allowed
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • Community Tennis
  • Partial Week Rentals Shrt Trm Part
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sun Oct 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 5 2019 for 1 week$1,565
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 12 2019 for 1 week$1,565
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 19 2019 for 1 week$1,565
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 26 2019 for 1 week$1,980
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 2 2019 for 1 week$2,355
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 9 2019 for 1 week$2,875
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 16 2019 for 1 week$3,545
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 23 2019 for 1 week$4,625
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 30 2019 for 1 week$4,885
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 7 2019 for 1 week$4,985
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 14 2019 for 1 week$4,985
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 21 2019 for 1 week$5,290
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 28 2019 for 1 week$5,390
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 4 2019 for 1 week$5,390
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 11 2019 for 1 week$3,855
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 18 2019 for 1 week$2,800
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 25 2019 for 1 week$1,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 1 2019 for 1 week$1,670
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 8 2019 for 1 week$1,670
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 15 2019 for 1 week$1,670
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 22 2019 for 1 week$1,670
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 29 2019 for 1 week$1,670
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 6 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 13 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 20 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 27 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 3 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 10 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 17 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 24 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 1 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 8 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 15 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 22 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 29 2019 for 1 week$925
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 5 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 12 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 19 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 26 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 2 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 9 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 16 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Show More Dates
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 2 weeks$2,770
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 5 2019 for 2 weeks$3,130
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 12 2019 for 2 weeks$3,130
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 19 2019 for 2 weeks$3,545
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 26 2019 for 2 weeks$4,335
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 2 2019 for 2 weeks$5,230
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 9 2019 for 2 weeks$6,420
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 16 2019 for 2 weeks$8,170
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 23 2019 for 2 weeks$9,510
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 30 2019 for 2 weeks$9,870
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 7 2019 for 2 weeks$9,970
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 14 2019 for 2 weeks$10,275
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 21 2019 for 2 weeks$10,680
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 28 2019 for 2 weeks$10,780
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 4 2019 for 2 weeks$9,245
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 11 2019 for 2 weeks$6,655
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 18 2019 for 2 weeks$4,730
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 25 2019 for 2 weeks$3,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 1 2019 for 2 weeks$3,340
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 8 2019 for 2 weeks$3,340
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 15 2019 for 2 weeks$3,340
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 22 2019 for 2 weeks$3,340
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 29 2019 for 2 weeks$2,875
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 6 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 13 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 20 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 27 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 3 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 10 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 17 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 24 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 1 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 8 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 15 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 22 2019 for 2 weeks$2,130
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 29 2019 for 2 weeks$925
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 5 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 12 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 19 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 26 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 2 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 9 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 16 2020 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Oct 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 3 weeks$4,335
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 5 2019 for 3 weeks$4,695
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 12 2019 for 3 weeks$5,110
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 19 2019 for 3 weeks$5,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 26 2019 for 3 weeks$7,210
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 2 2019 for 3 weeks$8,775
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 9 2019 for 3 weeks$11,045
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 16 2019 for 3 weeks$13,055
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 23 2019 for 3 weeks$14,495
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 30 2019 for 3 weeks$14,855
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 7 2019 for 3 weeks$15,260
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 14 2019 for 3 weeks$15,665
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 21 2019 for 3 weeks$16,070
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 28 2019 for 3 weeks$14,635
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 4 2019 for 3 weeks$12,045
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 11 2019 for 3 weeks$8,585
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 18 2019 for 3 weeks$6,400
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 25 2019 for 3 weeks$5,270
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 1 2019 for 3 weeks$5,010
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 8 2019 for 3 weeks$5,010
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 15 2019 for 3 weeks$5,010
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 22 2019 for 3 weeks$4,545
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 29 2019 for 3 weeks$4,080
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 6 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 13 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 20 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Oct 27 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 3 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 10 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 17 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Nov 24 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 1 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 8 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 15 2019 for 3 weeks$3,335
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 22 2019 for 3 weeks$2,130
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Dec 29 2019 for 3 weeks$925
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jan 5 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 12 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 19 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Jan 26 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 2 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sun Feb 9 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Feb 16 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun Apr 1 2018Sat Apr 7 2018$1,150
Sun Apr 8 2018Sat Apr 14 2018$1,150
Sun Apr 15 2018Sat Apr 21 2018$1,150
Sun Apr 22 2018Sat Apr 28 2018$1,150
Sun Apr 29 2018Sat May 5 2018$1,150
Sun May 6 2018Sat May 12 2018$1,750
Sun May 13 2018Sat May 19 2018$1,750
Sun May 20 2018Sat May 26 2018$1,750
Sun May 27 2018Sat Jun 2 2018$1,900
Sun Jun 3 2018Sat Jun 9 2018$2,195
Sun Jun 10 2018Sat Jun 16 2018$2,750
Sun Jun 17 2018Sat Jun 23 2018$3,400
Sun Jun 24 2018Sat Jun 30 2018$4,450
Sun Jul 1 2018Sat Jul 7 2018$4,700
Sun Jul 8 2018Sat Jul 14 2018$4,800
Sun Jul 15 2018Sat Jul 21 2018$4,800
Sun Jul 22 2018Sat Jul 28 2018$5,095
Sun Jul 29 2018Sat Aug 4 2018$5,195
Sun Aug 5 2018Sat Aug 11 2018$5,195
Sun Aug 12 2018Sat Aug 18 2018$3,700
Sun Aug 19 2018Sat Aug 25 2018$2,745
Sun Aug 26 2018Sat Sep 1 2018$1,850
Sun Sep 2 2018Sat Sep 8 2018$1,600
Sun Sep 9 2018Sat Sep 15 2018$1,600
Sun Sep 16 2018Sat Sep 22 2018$1,400
Sun Sep 23 2018Sat Sep 29 2018$1,400
Sun Sep 30 2018Sat Oct 6 2018$1,400
Sun Oct 7 2018Sat Oct 13 2018$1,150
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Testimonials

"Our vacation was wonderful!! The house was spacious and amazing. Having our own pool was great!! Would love to come back again."