About Time 449 - Whalehead Beach Rentals Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Half Bathrooms: 1
  • Weekly Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Whalehead Beach Rentals
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Internet

Description

New Greatroom sofas and ground level sleep sofa for 2018!

If you have yet to discover the beauty and serenity of Whalehead Beach, its “About Time” you did in this thoughtfully designed and beautifully decorated home. Equipped with an elevator, a wheelchair accessible master bedroom, a recently enlarged pool deck with cabana bar, a pirate ship play area, and above it all, a skydeck for maximum views of the Currituck Sound, Atlantic Ocean and the Currituck Beach Lighthouse; this home has everything you need for the best family vacation yet!

Ground Level: The rec room has a pool table, a flat screen tv with vcr and dvd player, a stereo (bluetooth compatible), a wet bar with full fridge and microwave, a Queen sleep sofa, and access to the fully fenced and gated pool area. A half bath and the laundry are on this level, as well as a King mbr with ceiling fan, flat screen tv/blu-ray player.

Mid Level: A wheelchair accessible semi-private Queen mbr with ceiling fan & flat screen tv has a ramped access to the deck overlooking the pool with the hot tub. There is a mbr with 2 Singles and flat screen tv/blu-ray player and a family suite with a semi-private Queen mbr with ceiling fan, flat screen tv and private deck access, that shares a bath with a room with a Duobunk and Bunk.

Top Level: The spacious great room features a built-in entertainment center with large flat screen tv/blu-ray player, surround sound, a gas fireplace, and a half bath. The tiled dining area has a table seating 12, with 4 seats at the bar of the large and well-equipped tiled kitchen with stainless steel appliances. There is a lovely King mbr with flat screen tv/blu-ray player and whirlpool on this level, in addition to a screened porch with picnic table, and lots of space for sunbathing or stargazing.

Amenities: Private pool (16’ X 32’ - available 5/5 to 10/6/2018), hot tub, gas fireplace, high speed internet, 7 flat screen tvs, dvd player, stereo w/ cd player, surround sound, extensive dvd library, 2 refrigerators, whirlpool, port-a-crib, high chair, outside pool area speakers (bluetooth compatible), pool table, basketball goal, volleyball, large outdoor pirate ship, mulitple adult and kid's bikes and helmets, pool toys, beach umbrella, screened porch, picnic table, gas grill and 2 charcoal grills. Large pool area and cabana with outside dining, overhead fans, lighting and granite counters. Wheelchair accessible. Elevator. Special Events welcome (Limit 30 guests; $1500 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). No smoking. No pets. Beach Access: 475 yards. Address: 1008 Corolla Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • wheelchair accessible
  • Master Suites 4 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Events Allowed
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • pets not allowed
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 1 week$1,565
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 11 2019 for 1 week$1,565
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 18 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 1 week$2,185
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 1 week$4,160
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 1 week$5,345
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 1 week$5,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 1 week$5,810
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 1 week$5,810
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 1 week$5,810
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 1 week$4,520
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 1 week$3,935
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 2 weeks$3,130
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 11 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 2 weeks$10,945
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeks$11,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeks$11,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeks$11,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeks$10,330
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeks$8,455
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 3 weeks$16,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 3 weeks$17,220
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 3 weeks$17,430
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 3 weeks$16,140
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 3 weeks$14,265
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sat Mar 31 2018Fri Apr 6 2018$1,200
Sat Apr 7 2018Fri Apr 13 2018$1,200
Sat Apr 14 2018Fri Apr 20 2018$1,200
Sat Apr 21 2018Fri Apr 27 2018$1,200
Sat Apr 28 2018Fri May 4 2018$1,200
Sat May 5 2018Fri May 11 2018$1,400
Sat May 12 2018Fri May 18 2018$1,400
Sat May 19 2018Fri May 25 2018$1,400
Sat May 26 2018Fri Jun 1 2018$2,000
Sat Jun 2 2018Fri Jun 8 2018$2,400
Sat Jun 9 2018Fri Jun 15 2018$4,000
Sat Jun 16 2018Fri Jun 22 2018$4,050
Sat Jun 23 2018Fri Jun 29 2018$5,000
Sat Jun 30 2018Fri Jul 6 2018$5,150
Sat Jul 7 2018Fri Jul 13 2018$5,150
Sat Jul 14 2018Fri Jul 20 2018$5,400
Sat Jul 21 2018Fri Jul 27 2018$5,600
Sat Jul 28 2018Fri Aug 3 2018$5,600
Sat Aug 4 2018Fri Aug 10 2018$5,600
Sat Aug 11 2018Fri Aug 17 2018$4,350
Sat Aug 18 2018Fri Aug 24 2018$3,850
Sat Aug 25 2018Fri Aug 31 2018$2,350
Sat Sep 1 2018Fri Sep 7 2018$1,700
Sat Sep 8 2018Fri Sep 14 2018$1,400
Sat Sep 15 2018Fri Sep 21 2018$1,400
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map