Villa Paradiso 4008 - Whalehead Beach Rentals Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Half Bathrooms: 1
  • Weekly Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Whalehead Beach Rentals
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
  • Partial Week Rentals

Description

Located just steps away from shopping, restaurants, groceries, movie theaters and more…Villa Paradiso is truly a vacation paradise! Decorated in a tropical theme and loaded with amenities inside and out, this home is waiting for you!! It’s also convenient for those who can’t climb stairs, as it has the great room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom and a rec room all on the ground level. Just outside you’ll enjoy a large pool area with plenty of deck space to relax in or out of the sun. There is also a poolside cabana bar, full bathroom and the hot tub is found on the pool deck. Enjoy a game of volleyball on the backyard court. It’s even pet-friendly so you can bring your four-legged family member too. Book your week at Villa Paradiso today!

Ground Level: Features the Great Room with 32” flat-screen TV/DVD, gas fireplace, stereo, 2 sofas and a card/game table. Just off the great room is the well-stocked kitchen with breakfast bar seating 6 and a dining table seating 8, a large pantry and access to the pool area thru a sliding glass door. You will also find 2 Queen Bedrooms, one with TV and outside access. These bedrooms share a full bathroom in the hall. The rec room provides a great place to hang out and enjoy a game of billiards on the pool table or a game of foosball. There is a huge sectional sofa, flat-screen TV/DVD and a bistro table and chairs. The laundry room rounds out the ground level.

Top Level: This level is home to 4 bedrooms… you’ll find a large King mbr with TV, extra-large bathroom with walk-in closet and access to a private deck that overlooks the pool area. There is also a Queen bedroom that shares a full bathroom with a room with 2 Singles. Over the rec room is a great kid’s suite with a Queen bed and 2 DuoBunks with TV and a full bath.

Amenities: Private Pool (8’ x 22’ - available 5/5 until 10/6/18), hot tub, multiple TVs/DVDs, stereo, volleyball court, basketball goal, wireless internet, gas fireplace, gas grill, porta-crib, high chair, pool table, foosball table, poolside bar, outdoor bathroom and showers. Pets Welcome ($195). No Smoking. Beach Access: approx. 350 yards. Address: 806 Corolla Drive.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 2 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Pets Allowed Dogs Only
  • Events Allowed
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • Partial Week Rentals Open Cal O/M

Rates

Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 week$1,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 week$1,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 week$1,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 1 week$1,515
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 11 2019 for 1 week$1,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 18 2019 for 1 week$1,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 25 2019 for 1 week$1,825
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 1 week$2,975
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 1 week$4,005
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 1 week$4,420
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 1 week$4,520
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 1 week$4,625
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 1 week$4,830
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 1 week$4,830
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 1 week$4,625
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 1 week$3,905
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 1 week$3,010
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 1 week$2,030
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 1 week$1,825
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 1 week$1,515
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 1 week$1,415
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 1 week$1,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$1,255
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 1 week$1,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 1 week$925
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeks$2,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeks$2,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 2 weeks$3,135
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 11 2019 for 2 weeks$3,345
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 18 2019 for 2 weeks$3,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 25 2019 for 2 weeks$4,135
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeks$5,285
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeks$8,425
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeks$8,940
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 2 weeks$9,145
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeks$9,455
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeks$9,660
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeks$9,455
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeks$8,530
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeks$6,915
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeks$5,040
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeks$3,855
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeks$3,340
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeks$2,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeks$2,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeks$2,565
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeks$2,460
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeks$2,410
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeks$2,130
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeks$3,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 3 weeks$4,860
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 11 2019 for 3 weeks$5,170
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 18 2019 for 3 weeks$5,860
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 25 2019 for 3 weeks$7,110
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 3 weeks$12,945
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 3 weeks$13,565
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 3 weeks$13,975
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 3 weeks$14,285
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 3 weeks$14,285
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 3 weeks$13,360
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 3 weeks$11,540
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 3 weeks$8,945
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 3 weeks$6,865
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 3 weeks$5,370
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 3 weeks$4,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 3 weeks$4,240
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 3 weeks$3,980
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 3 weeks$3,770
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 3 weeks$3,665
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 3 weeks$3,615
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 3 weeks$3,335
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sat Mar 31 2018Fri Apr 6 2018$1,150
Sat Apr 7 2018Fri Apr 13 2018$1,150
Sat Apr 14 2018Fri Apr 20 2018$1,150
Sat Apr 21 2018Fri Apr 27 2018$1,150
Sat Apr 28 2018Fri May 4 2018$1,150
Sat May 5 2018Fri May 11 2018$1,450
Sat May 12 2018Fri May 18 2018$1,550
Sat May 19 2018Fri May 25 2018$1,650
Sat May 26 2018Fri Jun 1 2018$1,750
Sat Jun 2 2018Fri Jun 8 2018$2,150
Sat Jun 9 2018Fri Jun 15 2018$2,850
Sat Jun 16 2018Fri Jun 22 2018$3,650
Sat Jun 23 2018Fri Jun 29 2018$3,850
Sat Jun 30 2018Fri Jul 6 2018$4,250
Sat Jul 7 2018Fri Jul 13 2018$4,350
Sat Jul 14 2018Fri Jul 20 2018$4,450
Sat Jul 21 2018Fri Jul 27 2018$4,650
Sat Jul 28 2018Fri Aug 3 2018$4,650
Sat Aug 4 2018Fri Aug 10 2018$4,450
Sat Aug 11 2018Fri Aug 17 2018$3,750
Sat Aug 18 2018Fri Aug 24 2018$2,950
Sat Aug 25 2018Fri Aug 31 2018$1,950
Sat Sep 1 2018Fri Sep 7 2018$1,750
Sat Sep 8 2018Fri Sep 14 2018$1,450
Sat Sep 15 2018Fri Sep 21 2018$1,350
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map