Atabey 426 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Half Bathrooms: 2
  • Weekly Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Semi Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Theater Room
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

Atabey provides 5700 sq. ft. of vacation space in which the whole clan can spread out and relax. The theatre and rec rooms entertain plus the welcoming interior furnishings, ample amenities and optional heated private saltwater pool all combine to make this the home to ensure your holiday lucky streak. The location on one of the highest corner lots offers broad views of the Atlantic from the top level decks and direct beach access.

Ground Level: A King mbr and a mbr with Duobunk, a theatre room and a rec room with pool table and card table welcome you to start the fun. There is a wet bar with icemaker and a half bath. The double washer/dryer laundry is also on this level. The private pool, hot tub and cabana are right outside.

Mid Level: Offers 2 King mbrs with whirlpool tubs, 2 more King mbrs and 2 Duobunk semi-private mbrs which share a bath. The SECOND hot tub, outside on the deck, is accessible from this level.

Top Level: Features an open well-equipped kitchen with double appliances and a wine cooler, 2 large dining areas, a spacious living area, a home office with fax and the second half bath.

Amenities: Private Saltwater Pool (may be heated for an addtional $450/week) - available 5/4 to 10/5/2019, 2 hot tubs, wireless internet, fax machine, theatre room, 11 tvs, 2 stereos w/cd, 4 refrigerators, wet bar, icemaker, wine cooler, 2 dishwashers, 2 washer/dryers, 2 whirlpool tubs, pool table, card table, printer/fax/copier, 2 high chairs, 2 booster seats, play pen, basketball, volleyball court, gas grill. Fireplace not available for guest use. Elevator. No smoking. No pets. Beach Access: 45 yards. Address: 900 Lighthouse Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Heated
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Master Suites 7 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Theater Room
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • pets not allowed
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 week$2,050
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 week$2,550
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 1 week$4,830
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 1 week$10,495
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 1 week$10,805
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 1 week$10,805
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 1 week$10,805
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 1 week$8,335
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 1 week$4,010
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 1 week$3,340
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 1 week$2,875
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$2,105
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$2,105
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$2,105
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$2,105
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$2,105
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$2,105
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 1 week$2,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeks$4,100
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeks$4,600
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeks$21,610
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeks$21,610
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeks$19,140
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeks$7,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeks$6,215
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$4,210
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$4,210
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$4,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$4,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$4,210
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$4,210
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeks$4,725
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeks$6,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeks$6,650
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 3 weeks$32,415
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 3 weeks$29,945
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 3 weeks$10,225
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 3 weeks$6,315
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 3 weeks$6,830
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 3 weeks$6,830
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 3 weeks$6,830
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 3 weeks$6,315
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 3 weeks$6,830
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sat Mar 31 2018Fri Apr 6 2018$2,550
Sat Apr 7 2018Fri Apr 13 2018$2,050
Sat Apr 14 2018Fri Apr 20 2018$2,050
Sat Apr 21 2018Fri Apr 27 2018$2,050
Sat Apr 28 2018Fri May 4 2018$2,050
Sat May 5 2018Fri May 11 2018$2,600
Sat May 12 2018Fri May 18 2018$2,600
Sat May 19 2018Fri May 25 2018$2,600
Sat May 26 2018Fri Jun 1 2018$3,850
Sat Jun 2 2018Fri Jun 8 2018$4,650
Sat Jun 9 2018Fri Jun 15 2018$7,100
Sat Jun 16 2018Fri Jun 22 2018$7,500
Sat Jun 23 2018Fri Jun 29 2018$9,300
Sat Jun 30 2018Fri Jul 6 2018$9,300
Sat Jul 7 2018Fri Jul 13 2018$10,200
Sat Jul 14 2018Fri Jul 20 2018$10,200
Sat Jul 21 2018Fri Jul 27 2018$10,500
Sat Jul 28 2018Fri Aug 3 2018$10,500
Sat Aug 4 2018Fri Aug 10 2018$10,500
Sat Aug 11 2018Fri Aug 17 2018$8,100
Sat Aug 18 2018Fri Aug 24 2018$6,800
Sat Aug 25 2018Fri Aug 31 2018$3,900
Sat Sep 1 2018Fri Sep 7 2018$3,250
Sat Sep 8 2018Fri Sep 14 2018$2,800
Sat Sep 15 2018Fri Sep 21 2018$2,600
Sat Sep 22 2018Fri Sep 28 2018$2,600
Sat Sep 29 2018Fri Oct 5 2018$2,600
Sat Oct 6 2018Fri Oct 12 2018$2,050
Sat Oct 13 2018Fri Oct 19 2018$2,050
Sat Oct 20 2018Fri Oct 26 2018$2,050
Sat Oct 27 2018Fri Nov 2 2018$2,050
Sat Nov 3 2018Fri Nov 9 2018$2,050
Sat Nov 10 2018Fri Nov 16 2018$2,050
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Testimonials

"My family and I have been coming to the OBX for the past five years and Atabey was by far the most spectacular house we have stayed in! The kitchen was absolutely beautiful and functional. The theater room was fantastic and all the kids (and adults) loved it! The location right across from the beach access was perfect as was the saltwater pool. And the pool house was a welcome surprise! The bedrooms were spacious with plenty of closet space. It is clear that the owners have gone above and beyond for their guests. There just too many amazing things about the house to write about! I hope this was the first of many summers we will spend at Atabey!"