Breaker's View 415 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Half Bathrooms: 2
  • Weekly Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet
View Full Screen Slideshow

Description

Tastefully decorated in a sophisticated yet comfortable cottage style, this unique beach house is designed to provide marvelous ocean views from any vantage point on the two upper floors. Whether you’re preparing a meal in the spacious gourmet kitchen, enjoying that meal with your family in the window-lined dining room, relaxing in the sitting area or screened porch, or greeting the morning or evening in the privacy of your bedroom, you’ll always have a great view of the breakers rolling in.

Ground Level: Sporting laminate flooring, the roomy den has a Queen sleep sofa, a tv and dvd, a stereo with cd, a full fridge, and an upgraded full bath. There is a large dorm style room with 4 extra long Singles. The separate laundry room, and fully fenced and gated pool area with hot tub, are on this level. There is also an outdoor half bath.

Mid Level: The great room has oak floors, tv/dvd/cd, surround sound, wireless internet, comfy seating to enjoy it all, and accesses the enclosed screened porch which opens to the sun deck. The kitchen features extensive granite countertops, stainless steel appliances with 2 dishwashers and 3 sinks, a wet bar with icemaker and beverage fridge, a walk-in pantry, and a tv. The separate dining room has a table seating 14, allowing everyone to eat together. A King mbr with tv/dvd has a remodeled bath and deck access. A half bath is on the stair landing going upstairs.

Top Level: There are 3 King rooms, all with tv/dvd, one with a Daybed and Trundle, and 2 large full hall baths.

Extras: Private pool (15' x 31')- available 5/4 to 10/5/2019, hot tub, wireless internet, 7 tvs, 6 dvds, 2 stereos w/cd, 2 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, icemaker, beverage fridge, port-a-crib, Pack 'N Play, high chair, baby gates, basketball goal, screened porch. Private walkway to beach. No smoking. No pets. Address: 961 Lighthouse Dr

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 1 Master Suite
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • pets not allowed
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 1 week$2,340
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 11 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 1 week$7,560
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 1 week$7,350
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 1 week$2,780
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$2,780
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeks$5,560
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sat May 5 2018Fri May 11 2018$2,250
Sat May 12 2018Fri May 18 2018$2,250
Sat May 19 2018Fri May 25 2018$2,250
Sat May 26 2018Fri Jun 1 2018$3,100
Sat Jun 2 2018Fri Jun 8 2018$3,700
Sat Jun 9 2018Fri Jun 15 2018$5,500
Sat Jun 16 2018Fri Jun 22 2018$5,500
Sat Jun 23 2018Fri Jun 29 2018$7,300
Sat Jun 30 2018Fri Jul 6 2018$7,350
Sat Jul 7 2018Fri Jul 13 2018$7,500
Sat Jul 14 2018Fri Jul 20 2018$7,500
Sat Jul 21 2018Fri Jul 27 2018$7,850
Sat Jul 28 2018Fri Aug 3 2018$7,850
Sat Aug 4 2018Fri Aug 10 2018$7,850
Sat Aug 11 2018Fri Aug 17 2018$7,250
Sat Aug 18 2018Fri Aug 24 2018$5,400
Sat Aug 25 2018Fri Aug 31 2018$3,700
Sat Sep 1 2018Fri Sep 7 2018$2,950
Sat Sep 8 2018Fri Sep 14 2018$2,800
Sat Sep 15 2018Fri Sep 21 2018$2,800
Sat Sep 22 2018Fri Sep 28 2018$2,800
Sat Sep 29 2018Fri Oct 5 2018$2,800
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Testimonials

"Beautiful home in a great location. Home had everything we ever needed. We've tried different homes and different rental companies in the past and this past trip has been the best to date. Thanks to the home owners and Corolla classic for making our vacation wonderful."