By The Sea 497 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Half Bathrooms: 1
  • Weekly Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
  • Internet

Description

This spacious home features a roomy design, fresh decor, lots of natural light, and huge upstairs living space that guests simply love. Newly redecorated, this home offers lovely views and close proximity to the beach access. Come prepared to have a delightful vacation “By the Sea”.

Ground Level: Has a fun rec room with pool table, foosball, tv/dvd, wet bar, microwave and full-size refrigerator and sleep sofa. There is access to the pool and hot tub area with outside shower and loo. There is a King mbr, and a room with 2 Bunk sets that shares a bath with a room with 2 Singles.

Mid Level: On this level you will find 2 King mbrs. Another room with a King shares a bath with a room with 2 Bunk sets. All bedrooms have deck access.

Top Level: Large great room with vaulted ceilings, 42 in. tv, views of the ocean and sound, dining seating for 20, well-equipped kitchen with 2 dishwashers. Enjoy fabulous views from the sky deck.

Amenities: Private pool- available 5/5 to 10/6/2018, hot tub, wireless internet, 9 tvs (1 42 in.), 9 dvds, stereo w/cd & tape, books, games, 2 refrigerators, wet bar, icemaker, 2 microwaves, 2 dishwashers, Pack 'N Play, pool table, foosball, basketball, horseshoes,swing set, outside shower & loo, outdoor cabana bar with built in grill. No smoking. Pets welcome ($195 - dogs only). Special Events welcome (Limit 30 guests; $1500 special event fee & $1500 refundable security deposit required for all special events). Beach Access: 380 yards. Address: 950 Corolla Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 3 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Pets Allowed Dogs Only
  • Events Allowed
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 28 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 4 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 11 2020 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Show More Dates
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 28 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 4 2020 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 11 2020 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 22 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 29 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 7 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 14 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 21 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 28 2020 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 4 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Apr 11 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sat Mar 31 2018Fri Apr 6 2018$1,250
Sat Apr 7 2018Fri Apr 13 2018$1,250
Sat Apr 14 2018Fri Apr 20 2018$1,250
Sat Apr 21 2018Fri Apr 27 2018$1,250
Sat Apr 28 2018Fri May 4 2018$1,250
Sat May 5 2018Fri May 11 2018$1,450
Sat May 12 2018Fri May 18 2018$1,450
Sat May 19 2018Fri May 25 2018$1,450
Sat May 26 2018Fri Jun 1 2018$2,050
Sat Jun 2 2018Fri Jun 8 2018$2,350
Sat Jun 9 2018Fri Jun 15 2018$3,900
Sat Jun 16 2018Fri Jun 22 2018$4,650
Sat Jun 23 2018Fri Jun 29 2018$5,500
Sat Jun 30 2018Fri Jul 6 2018$5,500
Sat Jul 7 2018Fri Jul 13 2018$5,500
Sat Jul 14 2018Fri Jul 20 2018$5,600
Sat Jul 21 2018Fri Jul 27 2018$5,950
Sat Jul 28 2018Fri Aug 3 2018$5,950
Sat Aug 4 2018Fri Aug 10 2018$5,950
Sat Aug 11 2018Fri Aug 17 2018$4,500
Sat Aug 18 2018Fri Aug 24 2018$3,450
Sat Aug 25 2018Fri Aug 31 2018$2,450
Sat Sep 1 2018Fri Sep 7 2018$1,800
Sat Sep 8 2018Fri Sep 14 2018$1,450
Sat Sep 15 2018Fri Sep 21 2018$1,450
Sat Sep 22 2018Fri Sep 28 2018$1,450
Sat Sep 29 2018Fri Oct 5 2018$1,450
Sat Oct 6 2018Fri Oct 12 2018$1,250
Sat Oct 13 2018Fri Oct 19 2018$1,250
Sat Oct 20 2018Fri Oct 26 2018$1,250
Sat Oct 27 2018Fri Nov 2 2018$1,250
Sat Nov 3 2018Fri Nov 9 2018$1,250
Sat Nov 10 2018Fri Nov 16 2018$1,250
Sat Nov 17 2018Fri Nov 23 2018$1,250
Sat Nov 24 2018Fri Nov 30 2018$1,250
Sat Dec 1 2018Fri Dec 7 2018$1,250
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map