The Pilothouse 4013 - Whalehead Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Half Bathrooms: 2
  • Weekly Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Partial Week Rentals

Description

New for 2018...owners are adding an ELEVATOR to assist in getting the luggage and groceries all the way to the top floor!!

Check out our newly installed webcam atop The Pilothouse! The Pilothouse Webcam

Chart your course for the perfect vacation at The Pilothouse. Enjoy absolutely breathtaking views of the ocean and spectacular sunsets over the sound. There is plenty of room for the entire crew to be together or spread out and spend quiet time alone in this spacious, well-appointed home.

Ground Level: Entertain in the rec room featuring a Queen sleep sofa, LCD HDtv with blu-ray, full-size pool table, half bath and laundry. The pool deck is located off the rec room.

Mid Level: Offers an open den with Queen sleep sofa, LCD HDtv with dvd and wet bar with bar fridge. There is a Queen mbr, a King mbr, a mbr with 2 Singles and a room with 2 Bunk sets and a full bath.

Top Level: Features 2 King mbrs, one with a whirlpool tub. The great room provides unsurpassed ocean views along with a gas fireplace, LCD HDtv, Blu-Ray player and central stereo. The large kitchen has dual appliances and also incredible views so the cook will never be left out. The great room has additional sitting area with a card table and sound views.

Amenities: Private pool - available 5/5 to 10/6/2018, hot tub, gas fireplace, highspeed wireless internet, 9 LCD HDtvs, 9 dvds, digital cable w/all movie channels, central stereo, games, book library, 2.5 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers, wet bar, icemaker, whirlpool tub, high chair, port-a-crib, pool table, card table, gas grill. ELEVATOR. Private walkway to the beach w/dune deck. No smoking. No pets. Address: 951 Lighthouse Dr

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Master Suites 5 Master Suites
  • Pool Table
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Baby Equipment
  • Fireplace Gas
  • pets not allowed
  • Partial Week Rentals Shrt Trm Part
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sat Jul 21 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 1 week$2,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 week$2,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 week$2,150
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 4 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 11 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 18 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 25 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 1 week$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Show More Dates
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 2 weeks$4,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeks$4,300
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 4 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 11 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 18 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Jul 21 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 28 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 4 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 11 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 6 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 13 2018 for 3 weeks$6,450
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 4 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat May 11 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 3 weeks$50 HOLD FEE
Request Reservation
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sat Mar 31 2018Fri Apr 6 2018$2,150
Sat Apr 7 2018Fri Apr 13 2018$2,150
Sat Apr 14 2018Fri Apr 20 2018$2,150
Sat Apr 21 2018Fri Apr 27 2018$2,150
Sat Apr 28 2018Fri May 4 2018$2,150
Sat May 5 2018Fri May 11 2018$2,750
Sat May 12 2018Fri May 18 2018$2,750
Sat May 19 2018Fri May 25 2018$2,750
Sat May 26 2018Fri Jun 1 2018$4,050
Sat Jun 2 2018Fri Jun 8 2018$4,500
Sat Jun 9 2018Fri Jun 15 2018$6,500
Sat Jun 16 2018Fri Jun 22 2018$8,950
Sat Jun 23 2018Fri Jun 29 2018$9,100
Sat Jun 30 2018Fri Jul 6 2018$9,650
Sat Jul 7 2018Fri Jul 13 2018$9,800
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map