Golden Girl CB49 - Villas Corolla Bay Rental

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Half Bathrooms: 1
  • Weekly Check-in: Sunday
  • Location: Oceanside
  • Community: Villas Corolla Bay
  • Community Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
  • Internet

Description

This beautiful home is located in one of Corolla's newest communities, Corolla Bay. Just a short stroll from the beautiful beaches of Corolla, this lovely villa is the perfect vacation spot for your family! Offering a large community swimming pool and outdoor activities area including volleyball and basketball courts, Corolla Bay provides everything you need to begin making memories at Golden Girl in Corolla.

Ground Level: Entering the home you will find a nice rec room with full size refrigerator, Queen Sleep Sofa, two swivel chairs, a pub table & 2 stools, a 47" Smart HDTV with Blu Ray player, a Sonos Play 5 speaker and convertible air hockey/pool table. A great place to have some family fun time or to watch the big game! Just off the rec room is a Queen room with 32" flat screen tv, blu ray player and a full bath. From the rec room you can access the courtyard outside that offers a hot tub, an enclosed outside shower and some nice outdoor space. There is also a semi-enclosed garage for safe storage of all your beach gear. Please enjoy the 7 beach cruisers, the corn hole game and the bin full of beach gear.

Mid Level: Up a flight of stairs and you will find a beautiful King mbr with 40" Smart HDTV, blu ray player and deck access right outside your door. There is also another King bedroom with 39" Smart HDTV and blu ray player and a kids room with a DuoBunk and Bunk Set featuring a 32" flat screen tv and a blu ray player. These two bedrooms share a full bath located in the hall. The laundry room is located on this level as well. Rounding out this level is a Nags Head Hammock double swing on the deck overlooking the courtyard.

Top Level: The top level features the living area of the home. There is a beautifully decorated great room with 55" Smart HDTV, blu ray player, Sonos soundbar, wine fridge and fireplace. Just outside the sliding glass door is another deck space with polywood deck furniture for relaxing and enjoying the Corolla weather! The gourment kitchen features stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and a Sonos Play 3 speaker. Just off the kitchen is a dining table seating 8 and more seating at the kitchen bar. One of the newest homes in Corolla Bay, this beauty will be your vacation spot for years to come!

Extras: Hot Tub, 6 tvs, 6 blu ray players, Sonos audio system, ground floor refrigerator, pool table, air hockey table, Nags Head Hammock double swing, gas grill, bikes, corn hole, wine fridge, 7 beach cruisers, K-Club membership (discounted green fees at Kilmarlic Golf Club & discounts at Kitty Hawk Kites), dvd library, Keurig coffee maker, games, community amenities include pool access, shuffleboard deck, volleyball, horseshoes and "shoot around" basketball court, Complimentary dozen bagels & cream cheese from Lighthouse Bagels (seasonal). No Smoking. Pets Welcome ($195 - no pit bulls per comm. assoc.). Parking for 3 vehicles in driveway, overflow parking available on Herring Street (no parking on grass or on community street). Beach Access: 550 yards. Address: 972 Cane Garden Bay Circle.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Pool Outdoor
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 1 Master Suite
  • Pool Table
  • Pets Allowed Dogs Only
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Fireplace Gas
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sun Nov 18 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun May 5 2019 for 1 week$950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 12 2019 for 1 week$950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 19 2019 for 1 week$950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 26 2019 for 1 week$1,360
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 2 2019 for 1 week$1,635
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jun 23 2019 for 1 week$3,185
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 30 2019 for 1 week$3,185
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 7 2019 for 1 week$3,285
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 14 2019 for 1 week$3,285
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 21 2019 for 1 week$3,385
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 28 2019 for 1 week$3,495
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 4 2019 for 1 week$3,495
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 11 2019 for 1 week$2,665
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 18 2019 for 1 week$2,495
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 25 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Sep 1 2019 for 1 week$1,255
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 8 2019 for 1 week$950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 15 2019 for 1 week$950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 22 2019 for 1 week$950
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 29 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Oct 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 10 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Nov 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 1 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 8 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 15 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 22 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Dec 29 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 5 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 12 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 19 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Jan 26 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 2 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 9 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 16 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Feb 23 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 1 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 8 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sun Mar 15 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sun Nov 18 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun May 5 2019 for 2 weeks$1,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 12 2019 for 2 weeks$1,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 19 2019 for 2 weeks$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 26 2019 for 2 weeks$2,995
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 23 2019 for 2 weeks$6,370
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 30 2019 for 2 weeks$6,470
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 7 2019 for 2 weeks$6,570
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 14 2019 for 2 weeks$6,670
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 21 2019 for 2 weeks$6,880
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 28 2019 for 2 weeks$6,990
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 4 2019 for 2 weeks$6,160
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 11 2019 for 2 weeks$5,160
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 18 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 25 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 1 2019 for 2 weeks$2,205
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 8 2019 for 2 weeks$1,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 15 2019 for 2 weeks$1,900
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 22 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 29 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 1 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 8 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 15 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 22 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 29 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 5 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 12 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 19 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 26 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 2 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 9 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 16 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 23 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 1 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 8 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 15 2020 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sun Nov 18 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 25 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 2 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 9 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 16 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 23 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 30 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 31 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Apr 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun May 5 2019 for 3 weeks$2,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 12 2019 for 3 weeks$3,260
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 19 2019 for 3 weeks$3,945
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun May 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jun 23 2019 for 3 weeks$9,655
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jun 30 2019 for 3 weeks$9,755
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 7 2019 for 3 weeks$9,955
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 14 2019 for 3 weeks$10,165
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 21 2019 for 3 weeks$10,375
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Jul 28 2019 for 3 weeks$9,655
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 4 2019 for 3 weeks$8,655
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Aug 11 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 18 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Aug 25 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 1 2019 for 3 weeks$3,155
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 8 2019 for 3 weeks$2,850
Book Now
Quote Details
Sun Sep 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 22 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Sep 29 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Oct 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Nov 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 8 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 22 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Dec 29 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 5 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 12 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 19 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Jan 26 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 2 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 9 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 16 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Feb 23 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 1 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sun Mar 8 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sun Mar 15 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sun May 6 2018Sat May 12 2018$900
Sun May 13 2018Sat May 19 2018$900
Sun May 20 2018Sat May 26 2018$900
Sun May 27 2018Sat Jun 2 2018$1,300
Sun Jun 3 2018Sat Jun 9 2018$1,500
Sun Jun 10 2018Sat Jun 16 2018$1,850
Sun Jun 17 2018Sat Jun 23 2018$2,450
Sun Jun 24 2018Sat Jun 30 2018$3,050
Sun Jul 1 2018Sat Jul 7 2018$3,050
Sun Jul 8 2018Sat Jul 14 2018$3,150
Sun Jul 15 2018Sat Jul 21 2018$3,150
Sun Jul 22 2018Sat Jul 28 2018$3,250
Sun Jul 29 2018Sat Aug 4 2018$3,350
Sun Aug 5 2018Sat Aug 11 2018$3,350
Sun Aug 12 2018Sat Aug 18 2018$2,550
Sun Aug 19 2018Sat Aug 25 2018$2,450
Sun Aug 26 2018Sat Sep 1 2018$1,400
Sun Sep 2 2018Sat Sep 8 2018$1,200
Sun Sep 9 2018Sat Sep 15 2018$900
Sun Sep 16 2018Sat Sep 22 2018$900
Sun Sep 23 2018Sat Sep 29 2018$900
Sun Sep 30 2018Sat Oct 6 2018$900
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map