Enter Sandman 438 - Whalehead Beach Rental

  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Half Bathrooms: 3
  • Weekly Check-in: Saturday
  • Location: Oceanfront
  • Community: Whalehead Beach
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet

Description

You may not want the Sandman to enter on your vacation fun because you won’t want to sleep and miss a minute of your vacation when you stay in this extra special home. Elegant and timeless in appeal, this fabulous oceanfront estate is ready to make your vacation dreams come true. The great room and top level sitting area with their floor to ceiling windows overlooking the beach and beyond take your breath away - this is one of the best oceanfront views on the beach. The wrap-around porch, private decks, hardwood floors, private pool, hot tub and fantastic ocean views make this home a special place for you and your family to enjoy year after year.

Ground Level: Enter from the carport to a large den with HDtv/vcr/dvd, stereo with cd, wet bar with full-size refrigerator. The access to the pool area, a convenient half bath, and a Queen bedroom that shares a bath with a room with 2 Singles are found on this level.

Mid Level:The hardwood floors and window-lined great room are just two of the best features of this level. In the living area you will find comfortable seating, a gas fireplace, 55” HDtv/vcr/dvd and a stereo with cd. The open kitchen allows everyone to stay in touch and not miss out on any fun while preparing meals. There are two dining areas and a screened porch. You will also find a half bath, a bedroom with 2 Singles that has an oceanfront deck and a Queen bedroom with a private north facing deck (still with ocean views!). These 2 bedrooms share a bath. The laundry area is on this level too.

Top Level: As if the first two levels weren’t enough, this level with its 2 King mbrs is the icing on the cake! One of the masters offers a large tile bath with whirlpool tub and a private oceanfront deck. There are 2 sitting areas, one on the west side and one on the east side. Both offer comfortable seating and a relaxing atmosphere - oh, and did I mention the views?! You will also find the 3rd half bath here.

Amenities: Private pool-available 5/4 to 10/5/2019, hot tub, gas fireplace, high speed internet, 2 tvs, 2 dvcr/dvds, 2 stereos w/cds, books, wet bar, whirlpool tub, screened porch, gas grill. No smoking. No pets. Address: 1003 Lighthouse Drive

Amenities

Amenities

  • Private Pool Unheated
  • Hot Tub
  • Master Suites 2 Master Suites
  • Internet
  • non smoking only
  • Fireplace Gas
  • pets not allowed
  • Grill/BBQ

Rates

Sat Oct 20 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 1 week$2,250
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 1 week$2,825
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat May 11 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 1 week$6,585
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 1 week$9,210
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 1 week$2,310
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 1 weekBooked
Show More Dates
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 2 weeks$4,500
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 2 weeks$4,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 2 weeks$4,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 2 weeks$4,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 2 weeks$4,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 2 weeks$4,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 2 weeks$4,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 2 weeks$4,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 2 weeks$4,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 2 weeks$4,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 2 weeks$4,620
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 2 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 2 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
Sat Oct 20 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 27 2018 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 3 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 10 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 17 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Nov 24 2018 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 1 2018 for 3 weeks$6,750
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 8 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 15 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 22 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 29 2018 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 5 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 12 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 19 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 26 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 2 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 9 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 16 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 23 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Mar 30 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Apr 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 4 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 11 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 18 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat May 25 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 1 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 8 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 15 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 22 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jun 29 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 6 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 13 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 20 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jul 27 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 3 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 10 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 17 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 24 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Aug 31 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Sep 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Oct 5 2019 for 3 weeks$6,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 12 2019 for 3 weeks$6,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 19 2019 for 3 weeks$6,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Oct 26 2019 for 3 weeks$6,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 2 2019 for 3 weeks$6,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 9 2019 for 3 weeks$6,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 16 2019 for 3 weeks$6,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 23 2019 for 3 weeks$6,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Nov 30 2019 for 3 weeks$6,930
Book Now
Quote Details
Sat Dec 7 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 14 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 21 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Dec 28 2019 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 4 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 11 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 18 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Jan 25 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 1 2020 for 3 weeksBooked
Sat Feb 8 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Sat Feb 15 2020 for 3 weeksNot Released
Show More Dates
FromToWeekly Rates
Sat Mar 31 2018Fri Apr 6 2018$2,250
Sat Apr 7 2018Fri Apr 13 2018$2,250
Sat Apr 14 2018Fri Apr 20 2018$2,250
Sat Apr 21 2018Fri Apr 27 2018$2,250
Sat Apr 28 2018Fri May 4 2018$2,250
Sat May 5 2018Fri May 11 2018$2,750
Sat May 12 2018Fri May 18 2018$2,750
Sat May 19 2018Fri May 25 2018$2,750
Sat May 26 2018Fri Jun 1 2018$3,500
Sat Jun 2 2018Fri Jun 8 2018$3,850
Sat Jun 9 2018Fri Jun 15 2018$6,400
Sat Jun 16 2018Fri Jun 22 2018$6,800
Sat Jun 23 2018Fri Jun 29 2018$7,900
Sat Jun 30 2018Fri Jul 6 2018$8,350
Sat Jul 7 2018Fri Jul 13 2018$8,450
Sat Jul 14 2018Fri Jul 20 2018$8,550
Sat Jul 21 2018Fri Jul 27 2018$8,950
Sat Jul 28 2018Fri Aug 3 2018$8,950
Sat Aug 4 2018Fri Aug 10 2018$8,950
Sat Aug 11 2018Fri Aug 17 2018$8,000
Sat Aug 18 2018Fri Aug 24 2018$6,600
Sat Aug 25 2018Fri Aug 31 2018$3,700
Sat Sep 1 2018Fri Sep 7 2018$3,200
Sat Sep 8 2018Fri Sep 14 2018$2,750
Sat Sep 15 2018Fri Sep 21 2018$2,750
Sat Sep 22 2018Fri Sep 28 2018$2,750
Sat Sep 29 2018Fri Oct 5 2018$2,750
Sat Oct 6 2018Fri Oct 12 2018$2,250
Show More Dates

Availability

Availability Calendar
#Available#Booked
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map